# Buy This GLP | What a GLP-1 costs once the headline price stops applying.

GLP-1 sellers priced end to end — the advertised figure, the figure you are billed, and the six-month total with every mandatory fee folded in.

Publisher: Buy This GLP Editorial Team
Canonical: https://buythisglp.com/
Updated: 2026-10-28

# What a GLP-1 costs once every mandatory fee is in the number.

400 sellers, priced off their own pages, with the memberships they charge beside the medication added back in.

**Disclosure:** Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. [How we make money](https://buythisglp.com/disclosures).

Editor’s pick · paid placement

Collective

$76 all-in a month, and it holds at every dose, with its mandatory fee already added.

We earn from this link, and that is why it is here rather than further down. The table below is sorted by price alone and puts this seller wherever its price puts it.

MoleculeDoseTerm

Lowest all-in, per month

$49

6 months at that rate

$294

At today’s rate; future charges may change.

Median

$190

Highest

$525

Sellers priced

370

Every figure here is what the seller publishes for an opening dose. **127** of 370 state the price holds as the dose rises; **30** state it does not, and 213 do not say.

These sellers publish a medication price and charge a membership beside it. The all-in column adds it back.

## Sorted by all-in price, lowest first

Showing 14 of 370 sellers

| Seller | All-in, monthly | Advertised | As the dose rises | Go to seller |
| --- | --- | --- | --- | --- |
| [NextMeds](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/nextmeds)Advertised $49 · Holds at every dose | $49 | $49 | Holds |  |
| [Mochi Health](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/mochi-health)Advertised $60 · Dose not stated | $60 | $60 | Not stated |  |
| [Collective](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/collective)fee added Advertised ~$59~ · Holds at every dose | $76 | ~$59~ | Holds |  |
| [NuuVim](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/nuuvim)Advertised $79 · Holds at every dose | $79 | $79 | Holds |  |
| [RxPepsDirect](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/rxpepsdirect)Advertised ~$25~ · Dose not stated | $79 | ~$25~ | Not stated |  |
| [Factor Health MD](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/factor-health-md)Advertised $80 · Holds at every dose | $80 | $80 | Holds |  |
| [Mondae](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/mondae)Advertised $87 · Holds at every dose | $87 | $87 | Holds |  |
| [Potere Health MD](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/potere-health-md)Advertised ~$80~ · Rises with dose | $87 | ~$80~ | Rises |  |
| [altRX](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/altrx)Advertised $89 · Holds at every dose | $89 | $89 | Holds |  |
| [Harbor](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/harbor)Advertised $89 · Dose not stated | $89 | $89 | Not stated |  |
| [LumiMeds](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/lumimeds)Advertised $89 · Holds at every dose | $89 | $89 | Holds |  |
| [Revel RX](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/revel-rx)Advertised $89 · Holds at every dose | $89 | $89 | Holds |  |
| [BiltRx](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/biltrx)fee added Advertised ~$81~ · Holds at every dose | $91 | ~$81~ | Holds |  |
| [FMmeds](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/fmmeds)Advertised $95 · Holds at every dose | $95 | $95 | Holds |  |

## Sellers we partner with

This is the one surface on the page whose order is commercial. The table above sorts by price and puts these sellers wherever their price puts them.

**Disclosure:** Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. [How we make money](https://buythisglp.com/disclosures).

-   [Collective](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/collective)
    
    $76/mo
    
    Patients expecting sustained treatment who can use the membership year
    
-   [CoreAge Rx](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/coreage-rx)
    
    $99/mo
    
    Buyers starting at a low dose, which is the tier quoted
    
-   [SnagRx](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/snagrx)
    
    $99/mo
    
    Buyers who ignore the homepage furniture and read the plan table
    
-   [Strut Health](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/strut-health)
    
    $99/mo
    
    Buyers testing an oral before paying injection rates
    
-   [Lttl](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/lttl)
    
    $107/mo
    
    Buyers who want a full 2.4 mg ladder at a low fill price
    
-   [bmiMD](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/bmimd)
    
    $119/mo
    
    Buyers who want a flat monthly rate on either molecule
    

25 more partners are in the price table above, sorted by price alongside every other seller. [Read every seller review](https://buythisglp.com/reviews).

## Today’s lowest all-in

Last price read October 2026

-   Semaglutide, injection
    
    $49
    
    370 sellers publish a price. Median $190.
    
-   Tirzepatide, injection
    
    $83
    
    360 sellers publish a price. Median $258.
    
-   Semaglutide, tablets
    
    $79
    
    74 sellers publish a price. Median $217.
    
-   Tirzepatide, tablets
    
    $119
    
    37 sellers publish a price. Median $250.
    
-   Orforglipron, tablets
    
    $188
    
    6 sellers publish a price. Median $261.
    
-   Liraglutide, injection
    
    $214
    
    3 sellers publish a price. Median $375.25.
    

## 21 of 400 sellers charge something you cannot decline, and it is not in the price they lead with.

A membership billed beside the medication is not optional and it is not a discount you failed to claim. Every figure on this site adds it back, which is why some sellers sit lower here than on their own homepage and others sit a great deal higher. The filter in the desk above removes them from the table entirely.

-   [
    
    Hers
    
    ~$149~$298
    
    $149 medication plus the mandatory $149 membership.
    
    Read the Hers review →](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/hers)
-   [
    
    Hims
    
    ~$299~$448
    
    $299 is medication-only and the Hims Weight Loss Membership is a required $149 a month on top, which is $448 all in.
    
    Read the Hims review →](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/hims)
-   [
    
    Ro
    
    ~$149~$298
    
    Foundayo is "$149 /mo" at its starting dose, and Ro requires its Ro Body membership, which on the monthly plan is "$149/month" ("the cost of GLP-1 medication is not included"), so a month costs $298.
    
    Read the Ro review →](https://buythisglp.com/reviews/ro)

## How the number is built

Sellers priced

400

Say the price holds at every dose

135

Charge a fee outside it

21

Prices are read off each seller’s own page and carry the month they were read. Promotional first fills and multi-month packages quoted without their term are held back from every ranking, because a $25 opening figure at the top of a price desk teaches the opposite of what the desk is for. [How a price gets checked](https://buythisglp.com/methodology).

## What else the desk holds

-   [580 Seller reviews What the plan term really is, and what a month costs with nothing prepaid.](https://buythisglp.com/reviews)
-   [40 Two sellers, side by side Only the figures that actually differ between them.](https://buythisglp.com/compare)
-   [223 Research library What the trials show, with the effect sizes and citations attached.](https://buythisglp.com/research)
-   [10 Price and cost tools Cheapest in your state, six-month cost, price freshness, the gap finder.](https://buythisglp.com/tools)
-   [→Buyer's guides by molecule and price The ranked shortlists, each with its rubric printed.](https://buythisglp.com/best)

6 sellers here are partners, and they are grouped in a labeled partner shortlist because of it. That is the one place the order is commercial. The price table sorts by price alone, and a partner appears in it wherever its price puts it.
