Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Zealthy review

A membership inside the figure

The medication and the membership are billed as separate charges, and only the two of them together describe what a month costs here.

What Zealthy charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Zealthy leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$286$1,716
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$351$2,106

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Zealthy states them.

The bottom line

Zealthy charges a $135 monthly membership alongside the medication, so a month of compounded semaglutide comes to $286 and compounded tirzepatide to $351. The medication figures underneath, $151 and $216, are quarterly-purchase rates rather than anything a buyer paying month to month ever reaches.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Zealthy

Outside the headline
A $135 monthly membership is charged by Zealthy alongside the medication on both molecules, and the figures ranked on this page already have that charge counted inside them.

Pricing transparency

How Zealthy publishes its prices

Six months of compounded semaglutide comes to $1,716 once the membership is counted, and compounded tirzepatide reaches $2,106 on the same arithmetic. Of those totals the medication accounts for $906 and $1,296, and the membership accounts for $810 either way. Because the membership is identical on both molecules, it weighs more heavily on the cheaper of the two lines. A reader comparing Zealthy against a seller with no membership should compare $286 and $351, not the figures underneath them.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
34
From
$286/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
34 states

The seller

What Zealthy is

Zealthy sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide as weekly injections, and it sells them inside a membership rather than as a standalone prescription that a buyer pays for once. Coverage is stated across 34 states, which makes the state list the first thing a reader needs to check before any of the arithmetic below matters.

How it works

A clinician has to write a prescription before anything is dispensed, and Zealthy charges the membership whether or not a buyer reaches that point in the same month. The lower medication figure is attached to a quarterly purchase, so a buyer paying month to month does not arrive at it. What the membership buys beyond access to the program is the question to settle before the first charge lands.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded preparations rather than manufactured products, which means a pharmacy makes each one to order and the FDA does not review that preparation before it is dispensed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both charges are published separately
  • Coverage across 34 states
  • The medication figure is stated per molecule

Moves, or is not stated

  • A $135 membership is charged either way
  • The $151 rate requires a quarterly purchase
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A reader who wants the membership and the medication priced in one place, and who has checked that their own state appears on the list.

Who should price elsewhere

A reader who wants a prescription filled and has no use for a monthly membership attached to it.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Zealthy

  • Yucca Health

    Buyers who want the dose schedule and the price ladder in front of them

    See Yucca Health
  • InstaRX

    Tirzepatide buyers who do not want the molecule to decide the invoice

    See InstaRX
  • eMI Aesthetics

    Buyers outside the usual telehealth footprints willing to run an intake for a real figure

    See eMI Aesthetics
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Navio MDNEUVÉ HealthNew Wave HealthNewSelfNex Gen Health RxNexLife

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Zealthy publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does a month actually cost?
A month comes to $286 on compounded semaglutide and $351 on compounded tirzepatide, with the $135 membership counted inside both of those figures.
Can I reach the $151 medication rate?
Only on a quarterly purchase, because Zealthy describes it as an as-low-as figure rather than a month-to-month rate. The membership is charged on top of it either way, so the lower figure never stands alone as a month.
Is the membership avoidable?
Nothing published describes a route to the medication that leaves the membership out, so a reader should treat that $135 as part of what a month costs.
Is Zealthy legit?
Zealthy is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 34 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Zealthy expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Zealthy publishes a starting figure of $286/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Zealthy above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Zealthy against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price