What a GLP-1 costs once every mandatory fee is in the number.
400 sellers, priced off their own pages, with the memberships they charge beside the medication added back in.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Editor’s pick · paid placement
Collective
$76 all-in a month, and it holds at every dose, with its mandatory fee already added.
We earn from this link, and that is why it is here rather than further down. The table below is sorted by price alone and puts this seller wherever its price puts it.
Lowest all-in, per month
$49
6 months at that rate
$294
At today’s rate; future charges may change.
- Median
- $190
- Highest
- $525
- Sellers priced
- 370
Every figure here is what the seller publishes for an opening dose. 127 of 370 state the price holds as the dose rises; 30 state it does not, and 213 do not say.
These sellers publish a medication price and charge a membership beside it. The all-in column adds it back.
Sorted by all-in price, lowest first
Showing 14 of 370 sellers
| Seller | All-in, monthly | Advertised | As the dose rises | Go to seller |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NextMedsAdvertised $49 · Holds at every dose | $49 | $49 | Holds | Check price |
| Mochi HealthAdvertised $60 · Dose not stated | $60 | $60 | Not stated | Check price |
| Collectivefee addedAdvertised | $76 | Holds | Check price | |
| NuuVimAdvertised $79 · Holds at every dose | $79 | $79 | Holds | Check price |
| RxPepsDirectAdvertised | $79 | Not stated | Check price | |
| Factor Health MDAdvertised $80 · Holds at every dose | $80 | $80 | Holds | Check price |
| MondaeAdvertised $87 · Holds at every dose | $87 | $87 | Holds | Check price |
| Potere Health MDAdvertised | $87 | Rises | Check price | |
| altRXAdvertised $89 · Holds at every dose | $89 | $89 | Holds | Check price |
| HarborAdvertised $89 · Dose not stated | $89 | $89 | Not stated | Check price |
| LumiMedsAdvertised $89 · Holds at every dose | $89 | $89 | Holds | Check price |
| Revel RXAdvertised $89 · Holds at every dose | $89 | $89 | Holds | Check price |
| BiltRxfee addedAdvertised | $91 | Holds | Check price | |
| FMmedsAdvertised $95 · Holds at every dose | $95 | $95 | Holds | Check price |
Sellers we partner with
This is the one surface on the page whose order is commercial. The table above sorts by price and puts these sellers wherever their price puts them.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. Partners are listed first; a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
- Collective
$76/mo
Patients expecting sustained treatment who can use the membership year
Check availability → - CoreAge Rx
$99/mo
Buyers starting at a low dose, which is the tier quoted
Check availability → - SnagRx
$99/mo
Buyers who ignore the homepage furniture and read the plan table
Check availability → - Strut Health
$99/mo
Buyers testing an oral before paying injection rates
Check availability → - Lttl
$107/mo
Buyers who want a full 2.4 mg ladder at a low fill price
Check availability → - bmiMD
$119/mo
Buyers who want a flat monthly rate on either molecule
Check availability →
25 more partners are in the price table above, sorted by price alongside every other seller. Read every seller review.
Today’s lowest all-in
Last price read October 2026
Semaglutide, injection
$49
370 sellers publish a price. Median $190.
Tirzepatide, injection
$83
360 sellers publish a price. Median $258.
Semaglutide, tablets
$79
74 sellers publish a price. Median $217.
Tirzepatide, tablets
$119
37 sellers publish a price. Median $250.
Orforglipron, tablets
$188
6 sellers publish a price. Median $261.
Liraglutide, injection
$214
3 sellers publish a price. Median $375.25.
21 of 400 sellers charge something you cannot decline, and it is not in the price they lead with.
A membership billed beside the medication is not optional and it is not a discount you failed to claim. Every figure on this site adds it back, which is why some sellers sit lower here than on their own homepage and others sit a great deal higher. The filter in the desk above removes them from the table entirely.
Hers
$149$298$149 medication plus the mandatory $149 membership.
Read the Hers review →Hims
$299$448$299 is medication-only and the Hims Weight Loss Membership is a required $149 a month on top, which is $448 all in.
Read the Hims review →Ro
$149$298Foundayo is "$149 /mo" at its starting dose, and Ro requires its Ro Body membership, which on the monthly plan is "$149/month" ("the cost of GLP-1 medication is not included"), so a month costs $298.
Read the Ro review →
How the number is built
- Sellers priced
- 400
- Say the price holds at every dose
- 135
- Charge a fee outside it
- 21
Prices are read off each seller’s own page and carry the month they were read. Promotional first fills and multi-month packages quoted without their term are held back from every ranking, because a $25 opening figure at the top of a price desk teaches the opposite of what the desk is for. How a price gets checked.
What else the desk holds
- 580Seller reviewsWhat the plan term really is, and what a month costs with nothing prepaid.
- 40Two sellers, side by sideOnly the figures that actually differ between them.
- 223Research libraryWhat the trials show, with the effect sizes and citations attached.
- 10Price and cost toolsCheapest in your state, six-month cost, price freshness, the gap finder.
- →Buyer's guides by molecule and priceThe ranked shortlists, each with its rubric printed.
6 sellers here are partners, and they are grouped in a labeled partner shortlist because of it. That is the one place the order is commercial. The price table sorts by price alone, and a partner appears in it wherever its price puts it.