Mochi Health review
A rung per dose
Eight dose rungs for semaglutide, and a membership that sits outside every one of them.
What Mochi Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Mochi Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $139 | $834 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $169 | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Mochi Health states them.
The bottom line
Mochi prices compounded semaglutide by weekly dose, from $60 at 0.22mg to $189 at 6.48mg. Every rung excludes the $79 membership, so the floor is $139 a month.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Mochi Health
- Outside the headline
- A Mochi Health Membership at $79 a month, which the medication price explicitly excludes.
Pricing transparency
How Mochi Health publishes its prices
Semaglutide runs $60, $70, $82, $92, $96, $99, $151 and $189 across eight weekly doses. Tirzepatide runs $90 to $199 across seven. The membership is $79 for one month, $207 for three, $354 for six and $588 for twelve. That works out at $69, $59 and $49 a month on the longer terms. A first month of membership is offered at $39. The lowest all-in month is $139 on semaglutide and $169 on tirzepatide. At the top of each ladder it is $268 and $278. Shipping is stated as included in the medication price.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 pricing
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 15
- From
- $139/mo
- Dose published
- Yes
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 15 states
The seller
What Mochi Health is
Mochi Health is a telehealth service built around a membership. Providers can prescribe across more than a hundred conditions. Weight care is one of several. Medication is billed apart from the membership fee.
How it works
A questionnaire comes first. A live 30-minute video visit follows. Prescriptions are fulfilled and delivered by mail. Unlimited visits with the care team are included in the membership.
Branded or compounded
Both GLP-1 products are compounded. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Mochi prints that warning on each product page. Branded Wegovy, Ozempic, Zepbound and Mounjaro are listed separately.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Every dose rung carries its own printed price
- The membership terms are priced, not described
- Shipping is stated as included in the medication
- Unlimited care-team visits sit inside the membership
Moves, or is not stated
- The membership is charged outside every medication figure
- Neither page adds the two charges together
- The medication triples across the dose ladder
- Availability is stated in fifteen states
Who this is worth it for
Buyers who want a dose-by-dose price list and will add the membership themselves.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone reading the $60 headline as the cost of a month of treatment.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Mochi Health
Regenics
Buyers who want one clinic across several treatments and will count the membership
See Regenics →
Levers HealthBuyers who will stay inside a stated milligram ceiling
See Levers Health →
Rehydra+ WellnessBuyers who want each dose step priced before they start titrating
See Rehydra+ Wellness →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Rivo HealthRNK HealthRoboclinicRoen RxRX BellaRx.com
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What is the lowest a month can cost at Mochi?
Does the price rise with the dose?
What does the membership cost?
Is shipping extra?
Is Mochi Health legit?
Is Mochi Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Mochi Health against every seller on it.