Found review
Quiz assigns the drug
One plan price covers whichever molecule the intake questionnaire lands on.
What Found charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Found leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $169 | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $169 | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Found states them.
The bottom line
Found sells a single Compounded GLP-1 Plan, and the drug inside it is decided after the questionnaire rather than chosen on a product page. The published rate was $169 a month in August 2026 on a twelve-month prepaid term, against $289 a month for anyone paying cash as they go.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Found publishes its prices
Four figures were published for the same compounded plan in August 2026, and which one applies depends on the term and on insurance. Twelve months prepaid with insurance is $99 a month, and twelve months prepaid on cash is $169. Paying month to month raises it to $199 with insurance and $289 on cash, so the term is worth $120 a month to a cash buyer. A site-wide hundred dollars off checkout promotion was running when the page was read, which is a first-order reduction rather than a standing rate. The brand rows are where Found's own pages disagree with each other. The homepage carousel quotes Wegovy and Zepbound from $650 a month, while the medication table on the same site starts Wegovy near $199 and Zepbound near $299.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded and brand GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $169/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Availability
- 50 states
The seller
What Found is
Found is a telehealth weight-care service selling a compounded GLP-1 plan that bundles medication, membership and coaching into one monthly figure. Coverage is stated across 50 states. The brand products appear separately, priced through the manufacturer route rather than as part of the plan. What separates Found from a seller with a shelf of products is that the molecule is an outcome of the intake, not an input to it.
How it works
The path starts with an eligibility questionnaire, and the answers decide both which medication is offered and what it costs. A prescriber reviews the responses before anything ships, and the final drug and price assignment is not shown until that step completes. Where insurance is involved, the insurer rather than Found sets whether the lower rates apply, and coverage decisions are made on the plan's own criteria. A reader who is declined coverage does not lose access to the plan; the cash rate is what remains.
Branded or compounded
The plan dispenses compounded semaglutide or compounded tirzepatide, neither of which is FDA-approved or reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. Because the plan quotes one price for either molecule, no per-drug split is published and the price does not signal which drug a reader will be assigned. The brand products are the manufacturer's own, dispensed as supplied, and they sit outside the plan rate entirely. The compounding pharmacy behind the compounded line is not named on the plan pages.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- One figure covers medication, membership and coaching
- Insurance and cash rates are both published
- A prescriber reviews before anything ships
- Covers 50 states
Moves, or is not stated
- The molecule is assigned, not chosen
- Month to month adds $120 on cash
- Brand figures disagree across the site
- The compounding pharmacy is not named
Who this is worth it for
Readers who want the medication decision made by a prescriber after an intake, and who can compare the cash rate against their own insurance.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone who wants to pick a specific molecule and see its price before completing a questionnaire.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Found
- Hers
Readers who will use enough of the membership to justify its cost
See Hers →
MaximusBuyers comparing a full year against a single month before committing
See Maximus →- Collective
Buyers who will stay a full year and want the lowest all-in
See Collective →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Corsica HealthEdenEdessaHe & She MDHealthRXLean Meds
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Can a reader choose semaglutide or tirzepatide at Found?
What does the plan cost without insurance?
What happens if insurance will not cover it?
Why do the brand prices differ across Found's own pages?
Is Found legit?
Is Found expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Found against every seller on it.