VitaStir review
Priced by the dose
The entry listing is one week of drug. A month starts at $125 and climbs at every dose step.
What VitaStir charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what VitaStir leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $810 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $942 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The $99 listing is a one-week home kit; the cheapest published month is $125 for four injections, and thirteen four-week fills a year is $135. Its titration ladder then climbs to $245, $295, $345 and $395. Six months comes to $810 rather than $594, a difference of $216.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The same one-week kit shape; the cheapest published month is $145 for four injections, or $157 a calendar month, climbing to $299 and beyond on its own ladder. Six months comes to $942 rather than $594, a difference of $348.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where VitaStir states them.
The bottom line
The $99 kit is one injection, which is one week. A month of semaglutide starts at $125 for four injections. Four weeks is short of a calendar month, so that is $135. Tirzepatide starts at $145, or $157 a calendar month.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at VitaStir
- Outside the headline
- None printed beyond the kit. The physician assessment is stated as included at no additional cost.
- Cancellation
- Home kits are non-refundable. Recurring subscriptions bill every 25 days. A cancellation must reach the seller by email before the next charge.
- Shipping
- 2-day or overnight, with no refrigeration needed in transit.
Pricing transparency
How VitaStir publishes its prices
Semaglutide is priced per four-injection kit, by dose. The ladder opens at "0.25mg X 4 Injections – $125". It then steps to $245, $295 and $345. The 2.5 mg maintenance kit is $395. Each kit is four weekly shots, or 28 days. Thirteen kits fit in a year, so $125 is $135 a calendar month. Tirzepatide opens at "2.5mg (4 Injections) – $145", or $157 a calendar month. The 5 mg kit is $299. Higher rungs cost more again. Both entry prices sit beside larger struck-through figures. No end date is printed beside either.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $135/mo
- Dose published
- Yes
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What VitaStir is
VitaStir runs in-office injection clinics and sells home injection kits online. The weight-loss kits carry compounded semaglutide with B12 and compounded tirzepatide with glycine and B12. A physician reviews each order before a kit ships.
How it works
Checkout comes first. A physician assessment is included at no added cost. The physician may call within 24 hours of purchase. If the physician declines, the product page promises an instant refund. Every patient starts on the month-one dose.
Branded or compounded
Both drugs are compounded. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The seller says its partner pharmacies are PCAB-accredited. It does not name them.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Every dose step carries a printed price
- The milligram dose sits beside each figure
- Physician review is included
- Refund promised if the physician declines
Moves, or is not stated
- The $99 listing is a single week
- The price climbs at every dose step
- Kits are non-refundable
- Partner pharmacies are not named
Who this is worth it for
A buyer ready to budget for the maintenance kit, not the entry one.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who reads the $99 single-shot kit as a month.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside VitaStir
GobyMeds
Buyers who want a flat one-month price at any dosage
See GobyMeds →
DreamHug MedicalBuyers content with the longest plan who want to know what is in the vial
See DreamHug Medical →
REMEViBuyers who will count thirteen four-week charges instead of twelve months
See REMEVi →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Vytora HealthWalgreens Weight ManagementWeightCareWeightlessRxWeightRxWeightWatchers Clinic
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Is the $99 kit a month of treatment?
What does the maintenance dose cost?
Why $135 and not $125?
Is VitaStir expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare VitaStir against every seller on it.