Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Vytora Health review

Flat rate, two terms

One flat rate per molecule at every dose, and a FAQ table that misprints the tirzepatide month.

What Vytora Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Vytora Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$179$1,074
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Vytora Health states them.

The bottom line

Vytora Health charges $179 a month for compounded semaglutide on a month-to-month plan. Compounded tirzepatide is $249 a month on the same month-to-month terms. Both product pages state that the price holds at every dose a provider prescribes. The homepage FAQ table lists a lower one-month tirzepatide rate than the card printed above it.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Vytora Health

Prepay
The three-month plan bills once per quarter rather than monthly. It lowers the effective monthly rate by $30 on semaglutide and by $50 on tirzepatide.
Cancellation
Both plans renew automatically at the end of each billing cycle until the buyer cancels. Cancellation is made by email to the support address, and the refund policy states that all sales are final.
Shipping
Shipping is free on every refill, sent direct from licensed US compounding pharmacies in discreet packaging. A warm arrival with melted ice packs does not typically qualify for a refund, by the FAQ's own wording.

Pricing transparency

How Vytora Health publishes its prices

Semaglutide is $179 month-to-month, or $149 a month on a three-month plan billed at $447. Tirzepatide is $249 month-to-month, or $199 a month on the three-month plan billed at $599. The one-month toggle is the one already selected when each card loads. Mounjaro and Zepbound are each listed at $1,399 a month on month-to-month terms.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
51
From
$179/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states and DC
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

The seller

What Vytora Health is

Vytora Health is a telehealth storefront selling GLP-1, NAD+ and sermorelin programs from one pricing grid. Its compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are both sold as weekly injections. Brand-name Mounjaro and Zepbound are listed separately, each at a stated retail price. Service is stated for all 50 states and for Washington, D.C.

How it works

Vytora states that it provides marketing and administrative services only, not medical care. Clinical care comes from independently licensed providers working through Wasef Health, PC. The intake is an online quiz, and a licensed provider reviews it before anything is prescribed. Most states need no video visit, but five require a brief video or audio visit before treatment.

Branded or compounded

Each product page states that the compounded lines are not FDA-approved and have not been evaluated by the agency. No compounding pharmacy is named anywhere on those pages. Mounjaro and Zepbound, listed beside them, are FDA-approved brand products.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Same price stated at every dose
  • Month-to-month and quarterly rates both printed
  • Clinical entity named on every page
  • LegitScript certification stated on product pages

Moves, or is not stated

  • FAQ table misprints the tirzepatide month
  • Plans renew until canceled by email
  • All sales final under refund policy
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants one flat monthly rate that does not change as the dose rises.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone who prices tirzepatide from the homepage FAQ table rather than from its card.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Vytora Health

  • KERNX Health

    A buyer who wants the flat rate and the prescriber's name before paying anything

    See KERNX Health
  • Onyx Weight Loss

    Buyers who want the plan, the molecule and the figure on one screen

    See Onyx Weight Loss
  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: NEUVÉ HealthNew Wave HealthNewSelfNex Gen Health RxNexLifeNextMeds

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Vytora Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does semaglutide cost?
It is $179 a month on a month-to-month plan. The three-month plan works out at $149 a month, billed at $447 per quarter.
What does tirzepatide cost?
It is $249 a month on a month-to-month plan, according to both the card and the product page. The three-month plan is $199 a month, billed at $599.
Does the price rise with the dose?
No. Both product pages state that the same price applies at every dose the provider prescribes.
Is a video visit required?
Not in most states. Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico and West Virginia require a brief video or audio visit before treatment starts.
Is Vytora Health legit?
Vytora Health is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states and DC. It displays a LegitScript certification claim, which we record as a claim and not as a verified fact: LegitScript's public checker is gated and returns the same page for any domain put into it, so no one can reproduce a check from it. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Vytora Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Vytora Health publishes a starting figure of $179/mo. Across the 348 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Vytora Health right at the median. The other 32 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Vytora Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price