WeightlessRx review
Three months, one charge
The banner says month to month; both cards price a three-month supply.
What WeightlessRx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what WeightlessRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $167 | $1,002 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $233 | $1,398 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where WeightlessRx states them.
The bottom line
WeightlessRx runs a banner reading month to month and cancel anytime. Its two program cards price a three-month supply. Semaglutide is $500, printed as $167 a month. Tirzepatide is $700, printed as $233.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at WeightlessRx
- Prepay
- Both programs are sold as a three-month supply charged in one amount, $500 and $700, and no refund terms for a supply stopped partway are published.
- Cancellation
- The homepage states cancel anytime beside a banner reading month to month, and neither card says what canceling does to a three-month supply already paid for.
Pricing transparency
How WeightlessRx publishes its prices
The semaglutide card reads from $167, then $500 total for a three-month supply with every dose included. The tirzepatide card reads from $233 against $700 on the same terms. Those per-month figures are the totals divided by three. No month-to-month rate is published anywhere on the site. The comparison table further down sets the seller's own per-month figure against four rivals' membership fees and starting prices. That places a prepaid rate beside rates that are not prepaid.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $167/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What WeightlessRx is
WeightlessRx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by weekly injection. Each molecule has an explanatory page of its own. Those pages carry no figure. The two prices sit on the homepage cards instead.
How it works
Nothing is charged at signup. The card is authorized and billed only if a clinician approves the prescription. A physician reviews the intake before anything ships. Each program is stated to include every dose, so a titration does not reprice the supply.
Branded or compounded
Both molecules are compounded preparations. The FDA has not approved them. The agency does not review them before dispensing. The drug pages state the active ingredient is approved in its branded form and the compounded version is not.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Nothing is charged before approval
- Every dose is included in the supply
- Both program totals are printed, not just rates
- Each molecule has its own explanatory page
Moves, or is not stated
- No month-to-month rate is published
- The per-month figures are totals divided by three
- The molecule pages carry no price at all
- A month-to-month banner sits above a prepay
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who can pay three months at once and wants no charge before approval.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who reads the banner and expects to be billed a month at a time.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside WeightlessRx
MyFastRxBuyers who want the standing rate stated beside the introductory one
See MyFastRx →
Open Water RxBuyers who take the figure from the weight-loss page rather than the pricing one
See Open Water Rx →Tell Her Doc
Buyers content to learn the rest of the price inside the quiz
See Tell Her Doc →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: FitishFitness RXFitstryFMmedsFORMFormBlends
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Can a buyer pay monthly?
What does the $0 today mean?
Does a higher dose cost more?
Where are the prices on the drug pages?
Is WeightlessRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare WeightlessRx against every seller on it.