Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

WeightCare review

Six months or nothing

Both published rates belong to a six-month plan, and no shorter term is priced beside them.

What WeightCare charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what WeightCare leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$215$1,290
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$275$1,650

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where WeightCare states them.

The bottom line

WeightCare publishes $215 a month for compounded semaglutide and $275 for compounded tirzepatide. Both rates are attached to a six-month plan, and the tirzepatide figure is stated at a standard dose. No month-to-month rate appears anywhere, and no state list is published.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at WeightCare

Prepay
The six-month plan is the only term published, and WeightCare does not state whether the money is taken monthly or up front.

Pricing transparency

How WeightCare publishes its prices

Six months is $1,290 on semaglutide and $1,650 on tirzepatide, and those totals are the plan rather than a projection of it. A buyer leaving in month three has still committed to six. The $60 monthly step between the molecules widens to $360 across the term.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$215/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What WeightCare is

A compounded seller with two injectable lines and a single term on offer. Each molecule carries one monthly rate, and that rate exists only inside the plan.

How it works

A prescription comes before either line ships, and the term is chosen at signup rather than later. WeightCare does not publish who reviews the request or how long it takes.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded and made to order, so the FDA reviews neither preparation before it is dispensed. WeightCare names no compounding pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The tirzepatide dose is described
  • The term is stated beside the rate
  • Both molecules carry a figure

Moves, or is not stated

  • No month-to-month rate is published
  • The commitment runs to six months
  • The state list is not disclosed
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who has already decided on six months and wants the rate fixed.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants to test a molecule for a month before committing.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside WeightCare

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Invigor MedicalInvyncibleIron Med RXIvim HealthIvologistIvy Rx

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what WeightCare publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is there a shorter plan?
None is published, and both rates are attached to six months with nothing on the page pricing a single one.
What dose does the tirzepatide rate cover?
A standard dose, in the seller's own framing, and nothing published states what happens above it.
What does the whole term cost?
$1,290 on semaglutide and $1,650 on tirzepatide, which is what the whole six-month plan comes to.
Is WeightCare expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
WeightCare publishes a starting figure of $215/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts WeightCare above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare WeightCare against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price