VyrarX review
Questions asked, answers missing
Five questions sit under the price, and the one about FDA regulation opens onto nothing at all.
What VyrarX charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what VyrarX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $179 | $1,074 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $329 | $1,974 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where VyrarX states them.
The bottom line
VyrarX advertises its semaglutide program from $179 a month and its tirzepatide program from $329, both with free shipping and a stated provider review inside 24 hours across 47 states. Its FAQ names a dispensing pharmacy and a provider network in two words each. The remaining three questions, one of which asks whether its pharmacies are FDA regulated, carry no answer text.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How VyrarX publishes its prices
Both figures are stated as from-prices, which means they describe the entry tier rather than the dose a buyer settles at. Six months at those entry figures is $1,074 and $1,974, and a maintenance dose could cost more than either. The site publishes no ladder, no per-dose schedule and no prepay rungs, so nothing on the page indicates how far the figure can climb.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 47
- From
- $179/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Named
- Availability
- 47 states
The seller
What VyrarX is
A three-program telehealth storefront covering weight loss, anti-aging and recovery, with the two GLP-1 programs priced and the other two described but not costed. The weight-loss entry names both molecules and a titration plan, without attaching a milligram figure to either of them.
How it works
A five-minute questionnaire opens the process, and the site commits to a licensed physician reviewing that history within 24 hours. Medication then ships free, with one-to-one messaging offered for the duration. The pharmacy and the provider network are both identified by name and linked, which is more than most storefronts at this price publish.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, prepared to order by the named pharmacy rather than manufactured under an approved application. The page does not state what compounded status means for a buyer, and its own question on the subject returns nothing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The dispensing pharmacy is named and linked
- The provider network is named and linked
- Provider review is committed to 24 hours
- Free shipping is stated on both programs
Moves, or is not stated
- Three FAQ answers are entirely absent
- The FDA-regulation question opens onto nothing
- Maintenance-dose pricing is not disclosed
- Both figures are entry-tier from-prices
Who this is worth it for
A reader who wants the pharmacy and the prescribing network identified, and who can live with an entry-tier figure.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know what a maintenance dose costs, because nothing published here answers that question.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside VyrarX
UR MedsA buyer who wants one flat program price and does not need the molecule named
See UR Meds →- Wellspring Longevity Clinic
A buyer comfortable ordering a GLP-1 the product page never names
See Wellspring Longevity Clinic → LumiMeds
A buyer who wants the ingredient and the pharmacy class stated on the product page
See LumiMeds →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: eMI AestheticsEnhance MDEOS HealthEveEverSlimEviora MD
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What do the two programs cost?
Which pharmacy dispenses?
Are the pharmacies FDA regulated?
How many states are covered?
Is VyrarX legit?
Is VyrarX expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare VyrarX against every seller on it.