Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Vita Bella review

Three charges, one plan

The $109 rate is medication only. A membership and a consult are billed apart from it.

What Vita Bella charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Vita Bella leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $109Billed $238$1,428
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $159Billed $288$1,728
  • Semaglutide, injection: $109 is medication only; the $129/mo membership stated on /membership/ is required, and a one-time $99 consult applies. Six months comes to $1,428 rather than $654, a difference of $774.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $159 medication plus the same required $129/mo membership. Six months comes to $1,728 rather than $954, a difference of $774.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Vita Bella states them.

The bottom line

Vita Bella publishes $109 a month for compounded semaglutide, read August 2026. That figure covers medication only. A $129 monthly membership is required alongside it. A one-time $99 consult applies before the first fill.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Vita Bella

Outside the headline
The membership is $129 a month, and the product page states it is required, read August 2026. A one-time consultation of $99 is charged before the first fill, and neither published medication figure includes it.
Prepay
Both products carry a stated three-month minimum, read August 2026, so a single month is not something either page offers. No lower rate is published for a longer term.

Pricing transparency

How Vita Bella publishes its prices

Two figures are published for each product. Only one of them is what a buyer is billed. Medication is $109 a month for semaglutide and $159 for tirzepatide, with the required $129 membership charged separately from both. Adding it back puts one month at $238 or $288, and six months at $1,428 or $1,728. The one-time $99 consult sits outside both totals. Every figure was read in August 2026 from the product pages themselves.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
46
From
$238/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
46 states

The seller

What Vita Bella is

Vita Bella sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, each stated to be compounded with B-6. Coverage is stated across 46 states. Both product pages carry their prices in structured data rather than in an image. A three-month minimum is stated on each product.

How it works

Access runs through a membership rather than a single plan charge, and that membership is $129 a month. The product page states it is required alongside provider consultation and clinical approval. The medication figure is therefore never a standing cost on its own. A one-time consult of $99 is charged before the first fill. Canceling before the stated three-month minimum is not something the pages describe.

Branded or compounded

Both products are compounded preparations, so neither is FDA-approved or reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. Vita Bella states each injection is compounded with B-6, and that addition changes nothing about the regulatory status. A compounded product may be prescribed lawfully, and it has still not been assessed for safety or quality the way an approved one has.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The membership amount is published, not implied
  • Both medication figures appear in structured data
  • Coverage stated across 46 states
  • The three-month minimum is stated up front

Moves, or is not stated

  • The $109 headline covers medication only
  • All in is $238, not $109
  • A one-time $99 consult sits outside both
  • A three-month minimum applies before canceling

Who this is worth it for

Buyers who can hold three months at the all-in rate rather than the advertised one.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone setting $109 against another seller's figure that already includes its fees.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Vita Bella

  • Collective

    Buyers who will stay a full year and want the lowest all-in

    See Collective
  • Hers

    Readers who will use enough of the membership to justify its cost

    See Hers
  • Eden

    Buyers weighing an all-in $198 against other sellers

    See Eden
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Corsica HealthEdessaFoundHe & She MDHealthRXLean Meds

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Vita Bella publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does a month at Vita Bella cost?
Semaglutide comes to $238 a month once the required $129 membership is added. Tirzepatide comes to $288 on the same basis, read August 2026.
Is the $99 consult charged every month?
No. The product page describes it as one-time, applying before the first fill. It is still money a first-time buyer spends that neither figure includes.
Can the plan be canceled in the first month?
A three-month minimum is stated on both product pages. A one-month purchase is not offered. What happens to money already paid, if a buyer stops early, is not published.
Does the B-6 change what is charged?
No separate line is published for it. The $109 and $159 figures are stated for the compounded injection as sold.
Is Vita Bella legit?
Vita Bella is a compounded GLP-1 sellers service. Its stated availability: 46 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Vita Bella expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Vita Bella publishes a starting figure of $238/mo. Across the 25 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $298 with a median of $178, which puts Vita Bella above the median. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Vita Bella against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price