Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

VirtualCare2Go review

Supply picks the molecule

One card covers three different drugs, and the seller states which one arrives depends on what it has in stock.

What VirtualCare2Go charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what VirtualCare2Go leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$279$1,674
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$599$3,594

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where VirtualCare2Go states them.

The bottom line

VirtualCare2Go prices an all-inclusive month at $279 for compounded semaglutide, $599 for tablets and $629 for its injection card, read August 2026. The injection card names three molecules rather than one, and states that what is prescribed will depend on current supply. A buyer is choosing a price and a service rather than a specific drug.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at VirtualCare2Go

Outside the headline
Each card is stated to include the medication, the consultation and shipping for one month's supply, read August 2026. The pages state no insurance is required and no contract applies.

Pricing transparency

How VirtualCare2Go publishes its prices

Six months at $279 is $1,674 on the compounded semaglutide line, which is the one where a buyer knows what they are getting. The $629 injection card is the expensive end and the uncertain one at the same time, so the premium is not buying specificity. The $599 tablet line at least states its strengths, which most oral lines here do not.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
50
From
$279/mo · injection
From
$599/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What VirtualCare2Go is

VirtualCare2Go sells across a stated fifty states, with each card covering one month's supply inclusive of medication, consultation and shipping. No insurance is required and the pages state there is no contract, while the tablets are offered in 3, 7, 14 or 21mg strengths rather than a single unstated dose.

How it works

The inclusion list is genuinely good: medication, consultation and shipping inside one figure, with no contract and no insurance step. What sits beside it is a disclosure most sellers would have buried: the $629 card reads 'Semaglutide, Liraglutide, OR Tirzepatide' and tells a reader plainly that supply decides which of the three they receive. Publishing that is more honest than implying a choice that does not exist, and it is still a significant thing to accept before paying.

Branded or compounded

The compounded lines are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the agency before dispensing. Liraglutide is a daily injection where the other two are weekly. The three molecules that card covers are not interchangeable in schedule, dose or effect, which makes supply-led substitution a clinical fact rather than a logistical one.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Consultation and shipping inside every figure
  • Tablet strengths published, which is rare
  • No contract and no insurance step
  • Coverage stated across fifty states

Moves, or is not stated

  • One card covers three different molecules
  • Supply decides which drug is prescribed
  • The dearest line is the least specific
  • Dose behavior is not published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants one all-inclusive monthly figure and will take the compounded semaglutide line specifically.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know which molecule they are being prescribed before paying.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside VirtualCare2Go

  • Pepti

    Buyers who want bloodwork inside the figure rather than billed later

    See Pepti
  • GobyMeds

    Buyers who can pay twelve weeks at once and want the extras inside one number

    See GobyMeds
  • TelePeptide

    Buyers who want to see what a shorter commitment costs before choosing one

    See TelePeptide
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: HeliMedsHersHimsImmortalsInjectcoIntimate Rose

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what VirtualCare2Go publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Do I choose which drug I get?
Not on the $629 injection card, which names semaglutide, liraglutide or tirzepatide and states that the medication prescribed will depend on current supply, read August 2026.
Why does that matter clinically?
Liraglutide is a daily injection where the other two are weekly. The three are not interchangeable in schedule or dose, so which one arrives changes the treatment rather than just the label.
What is actually included?
Medication, consultation and shipping for one month's supply, with no contract and no insurance required. That is a fuller inclusion list than most sellers publish.
Is VirtualCare2Go legit?
VirtualCare2Go is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is VirtualCare2Go expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
VirtualCare2Go publishes a starting figure of $279/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts VirtualCare2Go above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare VirtualCare2Go against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price