← ToolsThe number you actually spend
Six-month cost
Sellers compete on the monthly figure because it is the smallest number they can print. Six months is closer to what a course actually costs, and it is where a $20 difference becomes $120. Each total below is the billed monthly figure multiplied by six — arithmetic, not a quote, and it does not allow for a dose increase.
By Neil SandersPricing analystBilled figures multiplied by six; dose behavior as each seller states it
Semaglutide, injection
| Seller | Per month | Six months | At a higher dose |
|---|---|---|---|
| Omnia TeleHealth | $69 | $414 | not stated |
| OrderlyMeds | $74 | $444 | held, per the seller |
| Call-On-Doc | $75 | $450 | not stated |
| Ivim Health | $75 | $450 | not stated |
| OurView Health | $75 | $450 | not stated |
| The Virtual NP | $75 | $450 | not stated |
| Collective | $76 | $456 | held, per the seller |
| Lean Meds | $79 | $474 | held, per the seller |
| NuuVim | $79 | $474 | held, per the seller |
| Embody | $79 | $474 | not stated |
| Green Cap Health | $79 | $474 | not stated |
| Hello Alpha | $79 | $474 | not stated |
| Measured | $79 | $474 | not stated |
| RxPepsDirect | $79 | $474 | not stated |
| YourEra | $79.20 | $475.20 | held, per the seller |
| Potere Health MD | $80 | $480 | not stated |
| PreventiveMD | $83 | $498 | not stated |
| WeightRx | $83 | $498 | not stated |
| Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) | $85 | $510 | rises, per the seller |
| Revel RX | $89 | $534 | held, per the seller |
| Science & Co | $89 | $534 | held, per the seller |
| JRNYS | $89 | $534 | not stated |
| Ondra Health | $93 | $558 | held, per the seller |
| FMmeds | $95 | $570 | held, per the seller |
| Sunlight | $95 | $570 | held, per the seller |
| Lavender Sky Health | $95 | $570 | rises, per the seller |
| Alan Meds | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| bmiMD | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| Cora Health | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| CoreAge Rx | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| Everlywell (Weight Care+) | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| Factor Health MD | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| MyFastRx | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| SnagRx | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| TeleSlim Clinic | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| Transparent Meds | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| Trimi Health | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| Vitara RX | $99 | $594 | held, per the seller |
| Fifty 410 | $99 | $594 | rises, per the seller |
| 1st Optimal | $99 | $594 | not stated |
Tirzepatide, injection
| Seller | Per month | Six months | At a higher dose |
|---|---|---|---|
| The Virtual NP | $75 | $450 | not stated |
| WeightRx | $83 | $498 | not stated |
| Collective | $86 | $516 | held, per the seller |
| PreventiveMD | $97 | $582 | not stated |
| RxPepsDirect | $99 | $594 | not stated |
| Lavender Sky Health | $105 | $630 | rises, per the seller |
| Framework | $108.33 | $649.98 | not stated |
| Lean Meds | $109 | $654 | held, per the seller |
| Fitness RX | $119 | $714 | not stated |
| Green Cap Health | $119 | $714 | not stated |
| Trimi Health | $125 | $750 | held, per the seller |
| Loop Health | $125 | $750 | not stated |
| Believe Health | $129 | $774 | held, per the seller |
| BiltRx | $129 | $774 | held, per the seller |
| Auren Rx | $129 | $774 | not stated |
| Embody | $129 | $774 | not stated |
| LumiMeds | $133 | $798 | held, per the seller |
| NuuVim | $133 | $798 | held, per the seller |
| Fifty 410 | $133 | $798 | rises, per the seller |
| Primary Clinic (Direct GLP) | $133 | $798 | rises, per the seller |
| Care Clinics | $133 | $798 | not stated |
| Novi | $133 | $798 | not stated |
| Cora Health | $135 | $810 | held, per the seller |
| OurView Health | $135 | $810 | not stated |
| Potere Health MD | $135 | $810 | not stated |
| EverSlim | $136 | $816 | held, per the seller |
| bmiMD | $139 | $834 | held, per the seller |
| Science & Co | $139 | $834 | held, per the seller |
| Telos Rx | $139 | $834 | not stated |
| Fresh Day Meds | $140 | $840 | not stated |
| NewSelf | $144 | $864 | held, per the seller |
| RxPros | $144.97 | $869.82 | held, per the seller |
| Alan Meds | $145 | $870 | held, per the seller |
| FMmeds | $145 | $870 | held, per the seller |
| Mondae | $145 | $870 | held, per the seller |
| GobyMeds | $145 | $870 | not stated |
| Luci | $145 | $870 | not stated |
| Bayan Health | $149 | $894 | held, per the seller |
| Brightmeds | $149 | $894 | held, per the seller |
| CoreAge Rx | $149 | $894 | held, per the seller |
Why this is not a bill
A real six months also carries a dose change, possible labs, and shipping where it is not included. None of that is in this arithmetic, and a seller in the “not stated” column has published nothing that would let anyone compute it. Treat the totals as the floor a seller has committed to in writing, and the dose column as how much confidence that floor deserves.