Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Bodybuilding Health+ review

Month to month, no prepay

The published figures are the month-to-month rates. Nothing has to be prepaid to reach them.

What Bodybuilding Health+ charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Bodybuilding Health+ leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$179$1,074
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$209$1,254

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Bodybuilding Health+ states them.

The bottom line

Bodybuilding Health+ publishes $179 a month for semaglutide and $209 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Both are genuine month-to-month rates with no prepay required.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Bodybuilding Health+

Prepay
Bundles are offered and none is required, read August 2026. A twelve-month semaglutide bundle is published at $139 a month, and longer terms lower the per-month figure on both lines.

Pricing transparency

How Bodybuilding Health+ publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $179 is $1,074 and tirzepatide at $209 is $1,254. Both totals hold without a commitment, which is the part worth noticing: most published figures in this category are a bundle rate wearing a monthly label. A twelve-month bundle drops semaglutide to $139, and longer bundles cost less per month on both lines.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$179/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
All 50 states claimed; no list published

The seller

What Bodybuilding Health+ is

Bodybuilding Health+ sells both molecules by injection. Two figures are published and neither carries a term condition.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The pages state rates and bundle options. Nothing describes the intake or the clinician.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • A real month-to-month rate on both lines
  • No prepay needed to reach the figure
  • A 12-month bundle cuts $40 a month
  • Tirzepatide carries only a $30 premium

Moves, or is not stated

  • Nothing published about dose behavior
  • No state coverage list recorded
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants to start without committing a year of money.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the price at a higher dose stated before ordering.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Bodybuilding Health+

  • boostAGErx

    Buyers certain of the molecule who can commit a year at once and want the saving

    See boostAGErx
  • Brightmeds

    Buyers who want a low flat rate and will confirm the figure on the day

    See Brightmeds
  • Better U Care

    Buyers in a covered state who want everything inside one number

    See Better U Care
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: GobyMedsGood Girl RxHe & She MDHealthOnHealthRXHeliMeds

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Bodybuilding Health+ publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Do I have to prepay to get $179?
No. It is the month-to-month rate, read August 2026, and no term is attached to it.
What does the bundle save?
A twelve-month semaglutide bundle is $139 a month, which is $40 below the standing rate.
How much more is tirzepatide?
$30 a month, at $209 against $179. That is a smaller step than most sellers put between the two.
Is Bodybuilding Health+ expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Bodybuilding Health+ publishes a starting figure of $179/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Bodybuilding Health+ right at the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Bodybuilding Health+ against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price