Glam Health review
B12 in both, detail in neither
Each vial pairs its drug with B12, and the follow-up the pages promise is never given a frequency.
What Glam Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Glam Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $175 | $1,050 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Glam Health states them.
The bottom line
Glam Health publishes starting figures of $149 for compounded semaglutide with B12 and $175 for compounded tirzepatide with B12, read August 2026. Both are floors and neither states a dose.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Glam Health publishes its prices
Six months at the floors is $894 and $1,050. Both assume nothing lifts the starting figure, and nothing published says what would. The $26 gap between the molecules is unusually small.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $149/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Glam Health is
Glam Health sells two compounded injections, each combining its molecule with B12, described on the homepage with starting figures rather than settled rates.
How it works
The pages promise steady follow-up and a licensed provider review without saying how often either happens. That is the same shape as the pricing: a claim with no quantity attached.
Branded or compounded
Neither preparation is the molecule alone: B12 shares both vials. A pharmacy compounds them to order, the FDA reviews neither before dispensing, and no trial behind either drug studied the B12 pairing.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The B12 pairing is named on both cards
- The gap between molecules is small
- A provider review is described
Moves, or is not stated
- Both figures are a starting price
- Follow-up frequency is never stated
- No milligram appears on either line
- No coverage list is published
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants to know what shares the vial and will ask what raises the floor.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs a settled monthly figure before starting.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Glam Health
- Gala
Buyers who know which of the two products they want before seeing either price
See Gala → - EverSlim
Buyers who want a low flat rate with nothing to add
See EverSlim → - Fidelity Medical Clinic
Buyers who want a cheap trial and have read what month three costs
See Fidelity Medical Clinic →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Semaglutide OnlineSesame CareShapelyShedRxSignosSilhouette MD
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What is in each injection?
How often is a case reviewed?
Is $149 what I would pay?
Is Glam Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Glam Health against every seller on it.