Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

PartnerRead September 2026

Strut Health review

Oral semaglutide $99

Four rates published, from $99 for an oral to $199 for either tirzepatide.

What Strut Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Strut Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Strut Health states them.

The bottom line

Semaglutide is $149 injectable, $99 oral. Tirzepatide is $199 either way. All four are auto-refill prices. Buy once and two of them cost more.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Strut Health publishes its prices

The advertised figures assume auto-refill. Strut states the discounts against them. Injectable semaglutide is 13 percent off, the oral 21 percent. The two tirzepatide lines are 14 and 17 percent. Two one-off prices are published. Oral tirzepatide is $239 bought once, against $199 on refill. The injection carries a $325 compare-at figure. A single month costs more than the headline on those lines.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
49
From
$149/mo · injection
From
$99/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Strut Health is

Strut Health sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. Both come as an injection or an oral. the seller’s own page was read on August 15, 2026. Injectable semaglutide was $149 a month. The oral was $99. Tirzepatide was $199 in either form. Coverage is 49 states. Alaska is out.

How it works

Remote, and every product is compounded. The notable part is coverage of the grid. Four combinations, four published prices. Most sellers quote one and hide the rest behind a form. A prescription is issued before shipping. The service is remote. The pricing page names rates, not clinicians. What the intake asks is not published. No rate here carries a dose statement. Most people escalate inside sixteen weeks. So $99 is a starting price, not a year's price. Ask before you buy.

Branded or compounded

Compounded, not manufactured. A pharmacy prepares these. The FDA does not review them before they are dispensed. The trials people cite used the approved products at labeled doses. A compounded vial is not measured against that.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Oral semaglutide at $99 a month
  • All four combinations carry a price
  • One-off prices shown, not hidden

Moves, or is not stated

  • Headline rates require auto-refill
  • No Alaska
  • Nothing published about dose pricing

Who this is worth it for

Buyers testing an oral before paying injection rates

Who should price elsewhere

Buyers in Alaska, and anyone who wants one month without a standing order

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Strut Health

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: PCOS SistersPiperShedRxVita BellaWeightWatchers ClinicWelling Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Strut Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $99 a real price?
Yes, for oral semaglutide on auto-refill. The injectable is $149 on the same terms. Both read August 15, 2026.
What if I do not want auto-refill?
Two lines publish a single-purchase price. Oral tirzepatide is $239 instead of $199. The injectable line shows $325 as a compare-at figure.
Which states?
Forty-nine. Alaska is excluded.
Is Strut Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Strut Health publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 25 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $298 with a median of $178, which puts Strut Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Strut Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price