Measured review
Low dose, low figure
The cheap line is a lower-dose product, and the seller says so.
What Measured charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Measured leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $79 | $474 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $229 | $1,374 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Measured states them.
The bottom line
Measured publishes $79 a month for a weekly lower-dose compounded GLP-1 and $229 for compounded tirzepatide, read August 2026.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Measured publishes its prices
Six months at $79 is $474 and tirzepatide at $229 is $1,374. The gap is 190 per cent. A lower-dose product is a different treatment, not a discount on the same one. The two figures should not be read as a range.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $79/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Measured is
Measured sells a lower-dose weekly injection of either molecule at one figure. A standard tirzepatide line is priced separately.
How it works
Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The low tier is labeled a lower dose. That label is the whole difference between the two figures.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded. A pharmacy prepares them. The FDA does not review them before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The low tier is labeled a lower dose
- Either molecule at the entry figure
- $79 is among the lowest published
Moves, or is not stated
- The cheap line is not a full dose
- No milligram figure is published
- No state coverage list recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a low-dose plan and knows that is what $79 buys.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer expecting a therapeutic dose at the entry price.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Measured
- Mondae
Buyers who want no commitment and a rate that holds through titration
See Mondae → - MedLeanRx
Buyers in the served state who want an oral option at the same price
See MedLeanRx →
NoviBuyers who will open the site themselves and confirm the current terms
See Novi →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Synergy Rx24hrDOCAlan MedsAlinwellAlloyAspen
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $79 a full dose?
Which molecule does $79 buy?
What does standard tirzepatide cost?
Is Measured expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Measured against every seller on it.