RestorLife Med review
Averages, not rates
Three rungs, three blended averages, and one standing rate underneath.
What RestorLife Med charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what RestorLife Med leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $299 | $1,794 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $399 | $2,394 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where RestorLife Med states them.
The bottom line
RestorLife Med prices semaglutide at $299 and tirzepatide at $399. The three figures printed below each are averages. Every one of them folds in a single half-price first month.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at RestorLife Med
- Outside the headline
- No membership charge is published beside either standing rate.
- Prepay
- Three and six-month plans are sold at blended averages of $209 and $199 for semaglutide. Both discount months two onward by a stated percentage rather than a fixed figure.
Pricing transparency
How RestorLife Med publishes its prices
Semaglutide stands at $299 a month. The one-month card shows $149 and labels it 50% off the first month. The three-month card shows $209 and the six-month card $199. Those two are averages. On six months the arithmetic is $149.50 once and $209.30 five times. That is $1,196 across six months, or $199.33 a month. The rate that continues is $209.30. Tirzepatide repeats the structure against $399, showing $199, $279 and $265, and continuing at $279.30.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $299/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What RestorLife Med is
RestorLife Med sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. A lower-dose microdose line sits beside each. Both injectables are formulated with vitamin B12.
How it works
A free assessment comes first. The page states a pending charge appears but does not process until a prescription is approved. Dose and titration are set by the clinician. No membership charge is published beside the medication figure.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the agency before dispensing. Each is compounded with B12 rather than supplied alone. The microdose lines are the same molecules at a lower dose.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The standing rate is printed beside every card
- A microdose entry tier is priced separately
- No charge processes before a prescription
- Both molecules carry the same plan structure
Moves, or is not stated
- Each per-month figure is a blended average
- The half-price month is counted only once
- Six months at $199 continues at $209.30
- The one-month $149 covers one fill
Who this is worth it for
Buyers who read the struck figure as the rate they will keep paying.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone budgeting six months from the $199 the card prints.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside RestorLife Med
MANÜ TelehealthBuyers who price the full-dose tier rather than the per-day headline
See MANÜ Telehealth →
TeleClinicBuyers willing to open the FAQ before reading the product page as a standing rate
See TeleClinic →SurpassMD
Buyers who will read the four-row table rather than the figure above it
See SurpassMD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: InvyncibleIron Med RXIvim HealthIvologistIvy RxJently
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Why does the six-month plan average $199?
What is the semaglutide rate after the first month?
Does the microdose line cost less?
Is anything charged before approval?
Is RestorLife Med expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare RestorLife Med against every seller on it.