Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

DoctorAdam review

Same price, either form

DoctorAdam charges the same figure whether the molecule is injected or taken orally.

What DoctorAdam charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what DoctorAdam leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$179$1,074
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$179$1,074
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494
Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where DoctorAdam states them.

The bottom line

DoctorAdam publishes $179 for compounded semaglutide and $249 for compounded tirzepatide, read August 2026. Each figure applies to both the injection and the oral. The form does not move the price. What the dose does to it is not stated.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How DoctorAdam publishes its prices

Semaglutide is $179 a month in either form, read August 2026. Six months at that rate is $1,074. Tirzepatide is $249 in either form. Pricing by molecule rather than by form makes the comparison simple. It also removes the usual reason to choose the oral, which elsewhere is that it costs less. What DoctorAdam does not publish is a dose ladder, so each figure is an opening figure of unstated duration.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
44
From
$179/mo · injection
From
$179/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
44 states

The seller

What DoctorAdam is

DoctorAdam sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each in an injected and an oral form. Four lines are published and they carry two distinct figures. Coverage is stated across 44 states.

How it works

The prescription is arranged remotely and an intake precedes the first shipment. DoctorAdam does not name the compounding pharmacy on its pages. It does not state what a follow-up costs. It does not state what happens to the figure as the dose rises.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Oral and injected milligrams are not interchangeable, whatever the shared price suggests. DoctorAdam does not name the pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One figure per molecule, either form
  • Four lines carry published figures
  • Coverage stated across 44 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • Dose behavior is not stated
  • The oral costs the same as injection
  • No compounding pharmacy is named
  • All four lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer choosing a form on grounds other than price.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who expects the oral to cost less than the injection.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside DoctorAdam

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: CoreAge RxSynergy Rx24hrDOCAlan MedsAlinwellAlloy

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what DoctorAdam publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does the oral cost less than the injection?
No. DoctorAdam charges $179 for either form of semaglutide and $249 for either form of tirzepatide, read August 2026.
Does the price rise with the dose?
DoctorAdam does not say. No dose ladder appears on its pages, so the figure holds only as an opening one.
Are the oral and the injection the same dose?
No. Oral and injected milligrams are not interchangeable, and a shared price does not make them so.
Where is DoctorAdam available?
Coverage is stated across 44 states, read August 2026.
Is DoctorAdam legit?
DoctorAdam is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 44 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is DoctorAdam expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
DoctorAdam publishes a starting figure of $179/mo. Across the 106 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts DoctorAdam right at the median. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare DoctorAdam against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price