Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Raeliva review

Dose-flat on every plan

$219 a month for compounded semaglutide injections with no term. The lower figures on the page are prepaid plans.

What Raeliva charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Raeliva leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$219$1,314
Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$260$1,560
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Raeliva states them.

The bottom line

$219 a month buys compounded semaglutide injections with no term. Tirzepatide is $299. The dissolving tablet is $260. None of the three rises with the dose.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Raeliva

Outside the headline
Lab work may be billed separately when a provider requires it. The seller says buyers are told before anything is ordered. No membership fee is charged.
Prepay
The 3- and 6-month plans are one upfront charge each. Medication already shipped is not refundable. How an unshipped balance is handled is not stated.
Cancellation
Cancel by email or by messaging the care team. There is no contract and no cancellation fee. An order canceled before it ships is fully refunded.
Shipping
Shipping is inside the price. Orders ship to all 50 states. Injections travel refrigerated with cold packs.

Pricing transparency

How Raeliva publishes its prices

$219 is the monthly plan for semaglutide injections. The 3-month plan works out to $167 a month, billed as $500 upfront. The 6-month plan works out to $150, billed as $900 upfront. The headline "as low as $150" is that 6-month rung. Tirzepatide runs $299 monthly, $267 on 3 months and $242 on 6. The tablet runs $260 monthly, $183 on 3 months and $167 on 6.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
Dose pricing
Flat across doses
From
$219/mo · injection
From
$260/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Named
Availability
All 50 states

The seller

What Raeliva is

Raeliva sells compounded semaglutide by injection and as a dissolving tablet. Compounded tirzepatide is the third GLP-1 line. Longevity peptides sit in a separate catalog.

How it works

A licensed provider reviews an online intake. Nothing is owed if treatment is declined. Prescriptions go to a compounding pharmacy in its network. That pharmacy ships the order directly. Delivery usually takes 3–5 days after approval.

Branded or compounded

Every GLP-1 line is compounded, and the seller labels it that way. Compounded preparations are not FDA-approved. The FAQ names its fill pharmacies, including Belmar, Strive and Foothills. The pharmacy that filled an order is named on the shipment.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Same monthly price at every dose
  • Monthly rate printed beside the prepaid rungs
  • Fill pharmacies are named in the FAQ
  • Nothing owed if treatment is declined

Moves, or is not stated

  • The headline figure is a 6-month rung
  • Prepaid plans are charged upfront
  • Labs may be billed separately
  • Unshipped prepaid balances: policy not stated

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants one price through titration and will pay monthly.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who reads "as low as $150" as the monthly rate.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Raeliva

  • HealthRX

    Buyers who will commit a year and want a flat dose rate

    See HealthRX
  • Liberty

    A buyer who checks which plan card is already selected before clicking through

    See Liberty
  • Ozari Health

    Buyers who have never taken a GLP-1 and can pay a quarter in advance

    See Ozari Health
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Independent WellnessInjectcoInstaRXIntimate RoseInvigor MedicalInvyncible

Sponsored alternative

SkinnyRx

Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake

Check SkinnyRx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Raeliva publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does a month cost?
$219 for semaglutide injections, $260 for the tablet and $299 for tirzepatide. Those are the no-term plans.
Is $150 a monthly price?
Only on the 6-month plan. That plan is billed as $900 upfront.
Which pharmacy fills the order?
One in Raeliva's compounding network. The FAQ names Belmar, Strive and Foothills among them, and the shipment names the pharmacy that filled it.
Does Raeliva charge more as the dose goes up?
No. The seller states the monthly price holds at every dose.
Is Raeliva legit?
Raeliva is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Raeliva expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Raeliva publishes a starting figure of $219/mo. Across the 397 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $525 with a median of $189, which puts Raeliva above the median. The other 60 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Raeliva against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price