Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center review
One rate, fifty states
One semaglutide figure, $149 a month, with coverage stated across every state.
What Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center states them.
The bottom line
Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center publishes $149 a month for compounded semaglutide by injection. No tirzepatide rate is published.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center publishes its prices
Six months at $149 comes to $894. That total assumes no fee outside the published rate, since none is stated. No tirzepatide line exists to compare it against.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $149/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 50 states
The seller
What Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center is
Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center sells compounded semaglutide by injection. One rate covers the whole product line.
How it works
The page states a monthly figure and a full state list. Nothing beside the price describes the intake or how a dose is set.
Branded or compounded
Semaglutide here is compounded, not the FDA-approved brand product. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it ships. No pharmacy is named.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Coverage is stated across all 50 states
- One clear monthly rate, no promotional code needed
- The rate applies to an injection, not a vaguer course price
Moves, or is not stated
- No tirzepatide rate is published
- No milligram dose is printed beside the rate
- No pharmacy is named
Who this is worth it for
A semaglutide buyer in any of the 50 listed states who wants one plain figure.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants a tirzepatide option from the same seller.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center
- Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
See Bodybuilding Health+ → - Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
See Synergy Rx → - He & She MD
Buyers who can pay a year up front for the lowest annual rate
See He & She MD →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: bmiMDBodi EnviBon HealthboostAGErxBoston Medical GroupBrello Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
How much does Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center charge for semaglutide?
Which states does it serve?
Is tirzepatide priced too?
Is Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center legit?
Is Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Dr. Gillis' Wellness Center against every seller on it.