RENN Health review
Floors, not a price list
Semaglutide from $149 and tirzepatide from $199 a month, with the bundles and doses behind the consultation.
What RENN Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what RENN Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where RENN Health states them.
The bottom line
RENN Health prices semaglutide from $149 a month and tirzepatide from $199, and its homepage and product pages give the same two figures. Each is written as a floor, and neither page says what dose, what supply type, or what bundle term the figure belongs to. The consultation that settles those questions is required before any program can start.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at RENN Health
- Prepay
- The homepage advertises 3- and 6-month bundles with stack discounts, and no bundle price or term condition is printed on the homepage or either product page.
Pricing transparency
How RENN Health publishes its prices
The semaglutide page reads “start for as low as $149/mo”, and the tirzepatide page states $199 a month, which the homepage cards repeat. Six months at those floors comes to $894 and $1,194. The homepage also promises predictable monthly pricing and says there are no hidden fees or surprise charges. What a floor leaves open is where a particular buyer lands above it, and neither page ties the figure to a dose or a bundle length.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $149/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
The seller
What RENN Health is
RENN is a subscription wellness clinic whose catalog pairs GLP-1 weight loss with hormone optimization, testosterone therapy and NAD+. Its weight program offers semaglutide and tirzepatide, each with a short product page, and the homepage describes 3- and 6-month bundles with stack discounts that neither the homepage nor the product pages price.
How it works
A buyer starts with a brief online medical intake, and a licensed provider then reviews the health history to decide whether the medication is appropriate. If it is approved, the provider writes a personalized dosing plan, and the prescription is processed and shipped through a licensed pharmacy that the pages do not name. Follow-up check-ins are virtual, and the FAQ states that they are required rather than optional.
Branded or compounded
Neither product page states whether the medication is a compounded preparation or a brand product, and neither names a manufacturer or a milligram dose. A compounded drug, if that is what is dispensed, is not FDA-approved and is not reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Homepage and product pages give the same figures
- A licensed provider sets the dosing plan
- Follow-up oversight is built into the program
- States no hidden fees or surprise charges
Moves, or is not stated
- Both figures are floors with no dose attached
- Supply type is not stated
- Bundle prices are not published
- The dispensing pharmacy is not named
Who this is worth it for
A reader who wants a monthly subscription and is comfortable learning the exact dose and supply type during the consultation.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone who needs to know whether the drug is compounded, and at what dose, before the intake begins.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside RENN Health
KERNX HealthA buyer who wants the flat rate and the prescriber's name before paying anything
See KERNX Health →VyrarX
A buyer content with an entry-tier figure and no maintenance-dose price
See VyrarX →
UR MedsA buyer who wants one flat program price and does not need the molecule named
See UR Meds →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: KinaKnownwellKongoLaSara Medical GroupLavender Sky HealthLayla
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does a month cost at RENN Health?
Is the medication compounded?
Are there bundle discounts?
Is a prescription guaranteed after the consultation?
Is RENN Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare RENN Health against every seller on it.