Corsica Health review
A rate inside a quarter
The $149 rate exists only inside a three-month plan that bills $447 in a single charge.
What Corsica Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Corsica Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,494 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,094 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $149 exists only inside the three-month plan billed $447 up front; one month of the same product is $249. Six months comes to $1,494 rather than $894, a difference of $600.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $249 exists only inside the three-month plan billed $747 up front; one month of the same product is $349. Six months comes to $2,094 rather than $1,494, a difference of $600.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Corsica Health states them.
The bottom line
Corsica Health advertises $149 a month for compounded semaglutide, re-read September 2026. That rate exists only inside a three-month plan billed $447 at once. One month of the same product, bought on its own, is $249.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Corsica Health
- Prepay
- The three-month semaglutide plan bills $447 up front at $149 a month. The tirzepatide equivalent bills $747 at $249, re-read September 2026. What happens to a prepaid term that is canceled early is not published on either product page.
Pricing transparency
How Corsica Health publishes its prices
The advertised figure is a term rate rather than a monthly one, and that distinction is worth a hundred dollars a month. Compounded semaglutide is $149 a month inside a three-month plan that bills $447 up front, and $249 bought month to month. Compounded tirzepatide is $249 inside a three-month plan billed $747, and $349 on its own. Six months at the month-to-month rates is $1,494 and $2,094. The August 2026 read showed $597 and $747 for those quarters, and the September re-read found the semaglutide quarter at $447. Branded injections are listed at $1,499, a cash purchase rather than a monthly rate and not comparable with either compounded line.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $249/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Corsica Health is
Corsica Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. Branded products are listed beside them at a far higher cash figure. Each product page carries a plan selector, and the term chosen there sets the rate a buyer pays. The same compounded product sits behind every term, so what changes is the billing rather than the medication.
How it works
The plan selector is the mechanism, and it decides the charge before anything clinical happens. A three-month plan bills the whole term up front, and the monthly option bills one month a hundred dollars higher. Nothing describes the lower rate as reachable without committing to its term. What a paid quarter refunds, if a buyer stops part-way, is not published.
Branded or compounded
The $149 and $249 lines are compounded preparations, so neither is FDA-approved or reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The $1,499 listings are branded products and have been through that review. That is most of why they cost what they cost. Two quite different purchases are priced on the same page, and only the label separates them.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Both the term rate and the term total are published
- The plan selector states its own discount
- Branded and compounded lines are listed separately
- The quarterly figure is a total, not a promise
Moves, or is not stated
- The $149 rate requires paying $447 at once
- Month to month is $249, not $149
- Tirzepatide month to month is $349
- Nothing states what a canceled quarter refunds
Who this is worth it for
Buyers ready to pay a quarter up front and hold the plan for its full term.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone who wants the advertised rate without committing three months of money.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Corsica Health
MaximusBuyers comparing a full year against a single month before committing
See Maximus →- Edessa
Buyers weighing the oral against the injection at one seller
See Edessa →
FoundReaders who want a prescriber to pick the molecule after an intake
See Found →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: HealthRXHersLean MedsLttlMEDViMidi Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Can the $149 rate be paid monthly?
What does tirzepatide cost here?
What are the $1,499 listings on the same page?
Has the quarterly price moved?
Is Corsica Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Corsica Health against every seller on it.