NativeMed review
Floor and ceiling agree
NativeMed prints starting at beside same price any dose, and on its own terms those two phrases describe one figure.
What NativeMed charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what NativeMed leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $183 | $1,098 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where NativeMed states them.
The bottom line
NativeMed publishes $149 a month for compounded semaglutide and $183 for compounded tirzepatide. The same page states the price is the same at any dose, which makes the starting figure the whole figure. A floor that cannot rise is a ceiling, so both numbers are complete as printed.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at NativeMed
- Outside the headline
- The site states no membership fee applies and lists free shipping beside both medication figures.
- Shipping
- Free on every line, stated on the weight-loss grid and repeated in the site's own summary.
Pricing transparency
How NativeMed publishes its prices
Semaglutide is $149 a month and tirzepatide is $183, which puts six months at $894 and $1,098. NativeMed states there are no membership fees and that the price holds at any dose. Both conditions have to be true for the published figure to be the payable one, and the site asserts both.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $149/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
The seller
What NativeMed is
NativeMed sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, with two longevity injectables priced beside them at $160 and $149. Every line is sold as a monthly plan and shipped free of charge.
How it works
A quiz comes first, and NativeMed states approval takes five minutes once it is submitted. Provider support is stated as available around the clock, and no membership charge sits beside the medication figure. The site names licensed United States pharmacies without identifying which one prepares a given order.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, so neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. No compounding pharmacy is named, and no milligram dose is printed beside either figure.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Same price at any dose, stated
- No membership fee is charged
- Shipping is free on every line
- Tirzepatide is priced under $200
Moves, or is not stated
- Starting at contradicts the flat-dose claim
- No compounding pharmacy is named
- No milligram dose is published
- No state list is published
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a flat rate that holds through the whole titration.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs a named compounding pharmacy behind the preparation.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside NativeMed
Obu Health
A buyer comparing entry figures before starting an intake
See Obu Health →
NuviaRxA buyer who reads the homepage cards and wants the lowest published floor
See NuviaRx →
Mevo HealthA buyer content to let a physician pick between the two molecules
See Mevo Health →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Telos RxThe Aesthetic ConciergeThe EditTMatesTonik WellnessTransparent Meds
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does NativeMed charge?
Does the price rise with the dose?
Is there a membership fee?
How long does approval take?
Is NativeMed expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare NativeMed against every seller on it.