Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Welling Health review

Low rate, small fee

Medication at $94 a month, plus a $36 track membership.

What Welling Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Welling Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $94Billed $130$780
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $135Billed $171$1,026
  • Semaglutide, injection: The re-swept $94 is medication at direct cost; the $36/mo Rx track membership required to be prescribed sits outside it. Six months comes to $780 rather than $564, a difference of $216.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The re-swept $135 at direct cost plus the same required $36/mo membership. Six months comes to $1,026 rather than $810, a difference of $216.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Welling Health states them.

The bottom line

Welling Health prices compounded semaglutide at $94 a month, re-read September 2026. A $36 monthly Rx track membership is required to be prescribed. One month all in is $130.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Welling Health

Outside the headline
The Rx track membership is $36 a month, re-read September 2026. The site states it is required in order to be prescribed, and it is billed apart from the medication.

Pricing transparency

How Welling Health publishes its prices

Compounded semaglutide is $94 a month at direct cost. Compounded tirzepatide is $135. Both were re-read in September 2026, down from $190 and $275. The required $36 track membership sits outside each figure. All in, that is $130 and $171 a month. Six months comes to $780 and $1,026. The older listings advertised $133 and $192 under a 30 percent streak discount.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$130/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Welling Health is

Welling Health sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. Coverage is stated across 50 states. The medication is sold at what the site calls direct cost. The provider relationship is billed separately as a track membership.

How it works

The Rx track membership is what buys access to a prescriber. It is $36 a month. Medication is billed on top at the direct-cost figure. The two charges together are what a buyer pays. A streak discount is advertised against the older rates.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded preparations. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review it before dispensing. The direct-cost framing describes the price, not the preparation.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Medication and membership are both published
  • The track membership is $36, not $99
  • Coverage stated across 50 states
  • Rates fell between the August and September reads

Moves, or is not stated

  • The $94 figure excludes the required membership
  • One month is $130, not $94
  • Streak-discount rates are conditional, not standing
  • Nothing published states what happens at higher doses

Who this is worth it for

Buyers who want the smallest required fee outside the medication.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone who needs one charge rather than two.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Welling Health

  • Lean Meds

    Buyers who want a low rate without prepaying a year

    See Lean Meds
  • Collective

    Buyers who will stay a full year and want the lowest all-in

    See Collective
  • Eden

    Buyers weighing an all-in $198 against other sellers

    See Eden
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: ShedRxVita BellaWeightWatchers ClinicBreeze MedsCare Bare RxCoreAge Rx

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Welling Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What is the real monthly cost at Welling Health?
Semaglutide comes to $130 a month. That is $94 of medication plus the $36 track membership. Tirzepatide is $171 on the same basis. Both were re-read in September 2026.
Did the price change recently?
Yes. Semaglutide was $190 and tirzepatide $275 at the August 2026 read. The September re-read found $94 and $135.
What is the streak discount?
It is an advertised 30 percent reduction, quoted as $133 and $192 against the older rates. A conditional rate is not the standing one, so it is not the figure ranked here.
Is the membership avoidable?
No. The site states the Rx track membership is required in order to be prescribed, read September 2026.
Is Welling Health legit?
Welling Health is a compounded GLP-1 sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Welling Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Welling Health publishes a starting figure of $130/mo. Across the 25 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $298 with a median of $178, which puts Welling Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Welling Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price