Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

AbundRX review

Hedged about what's included

$99 to begin, and the page says the figure may include the medication.

What AbundRX charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what AbundRX leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$149$894

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where AbundRX states them.

The bottom line

AbundRx begins at $99 for semaglutide care and $149 for tirzepatide. Both are starting costs, and the seller says the figure may include provider review, care planning, follow-up and medication. May is the seller's own word.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How AbundRX publishes its prices

The hedge is the finding. A page headed "Clear options. Transparent pricing" then says pricing "may include provider review, care planning, follow-up support" and the medication. A reader cannot tell whether $99 buys the drug or buys access to it. That distinction has already separated three sellers here from what anyone pays.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$99/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What AbundRX is

A compounded seller reached through a brief online health assessment. Two care options, described by molecule rather than by product name.

How it works

An assessment comes first and a provider decides the option. The seller frames both lines as care, not as a prescription. Its pricing language follows: programs rather than products.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded, prepared to order rather than manufactured, and are not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a figure before the assessment
  • Free shipping is stated rather than added later
  • The care options are described in plain language

Moves, or is not stated

  • "May include" leaves it unclear whether the medication is in the figure
  • Both prices are starting costs with no stated ceiling
  • The recommended option is chosen after the assessment, not before
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer comfortable starting an assessment to find out what their own figure is.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know before signing up whether the price includes the drug.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside AbundRX

  • Harbor

    Buyers who have been burned by a rate that rose after the first month

    See Harbor
  • Revel RX

    Buyers who will titrate up and want the maintenance price to match the opening price

    See Revel RX
  • Ondra Health

    Buyers who have decided on a year and want that decision priced plainly

    See Ondra Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: EmbodyFoundHe & She MDHealthRXMEDGmPallas Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what AbundRX publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Does $99 include the medication?
The seller says the price may include it, alongside provider review, care planning and follow-up. It does not say so definitively, and no page resolves it.
What are the two options?
Semaglutide-based care from $99 a month and tirzepatide-based care from $149. A provider recommends one after an online assessment.
Is shipping extra?
No. The seller states shipping is fast and free.
Is AbundRX expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
AbundRX publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 219 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $175, which puts AbundRX below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 12 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare AbundRX against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price