Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

HumeCare+ review

A device inside the price

The figure includes a hardware device, and the tirzepatide line comes only as a combination.

What HumeCare+ charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what HumeCare+ leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where HumeCare+ states them.

The bottom line

HumeCare+ publishes a flat $199 a month at every dose for compounded semaglutide, read August 2026, in injection or pill form. Tirzepatide is $299 flat and sold only as a B12 and glycine combination.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at HumeCare+

Outside the headline
Medication, provider consultation and the Hume Pod device are all stated as inside the figure, read August 2026.

Pricing transparency

How HumeCare+ publishes its prices

Six months at $199 is $1,194 and tirzepatide at $299 is $1,794. Both hold at every dose. The struck anchors of $299 and $399 have no stated basis. An oral semaglutide at the same $199 means the format choice costs nothing.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
From
$199/mo · injection
From
$199/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
47 states, list published

The seller

What HumeCare+ is

HumeCare+ sells both molecules with medication, provider consultation and a Hume Pod device inside one figure. Anchor prices are shown beside both lines.

How it works

Including hardware changes what the figure buys. It also makes the comparison against a bare medication price uneven in a way no page states.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The tirzepatide line exists only in the B12 and glycine combination, with no plain version offered.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Flat at every dose on both molecules
  • A device included in the price
  • Oral and injection at the same figure

Moves, or is not stated

  • No plain tirzepatide line is offered
  • Anchor prices have no stated basis
  • No state coverage list recorded
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants the device and a rate that holds through titration.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer wanting plain tirzepatide without the combination.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside HumeCare+

  • Healthicare

    Buyers on an injected line who want the block total stated

    See Healthicare
  • Embody

    Buyers who will keep written evidence of the locked rate from the day they sign up

    See Embody
  • Idgie Health

    Buyers who specifically want a microdose plan and know what that means

    See Idgie Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: AspenAspire HealthAuren RxBalanced Hormone HealthBayan HealthBelieve Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what HumeCare+ publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What is the Hume Pod?
A device stated as included in the monthly figure alongside the medication and the provider consultation.
Can I get plain tirzepatide?
No. It is sold only as a B12 and glycine combination.
Does the oral cost more?
No. Injection and pill are both $199 a month.
Is HumeCare+ expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
HumeCare+ publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts HumeCare+ above the median. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare HumeCare+ against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price