Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Clume Health review

Both lines rose forty dollars

Both molecules cost the same and both went up by forty dollars between readings a month apart, while the figure the site advertises needs twelve weeks paid in advance.

What Clume Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Clume Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$259$1,554
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$259$1,554

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Clume Health states them.

The bottom line

Clume Health publishes $259 a month for either molecule, re-read September 2026, up from $219 a month earlier. The lower $200 figure the pages advertise requires a twelve-week prepaid term rather than describing the monthly rate.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Clume Health

Prepay
A twelve-week prepaid term is what the advertised $200 requires, read September 2026, and it is the only route to that figure. What happens to money already paid if treatment stops inside those twelve weeks is not published.

Pricing transparency

How Clume Health publishes its prices

Six months at $259 is $1,554 on either molecule. At the advertised $200 the same period would be $1,200, a difference of $354 — and reaching it means committing twelve weeks at a time rather than paying monthly. Both lines moved up $40 between readings, so anything read before the middle of September is now low.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$259/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Clume Health is

Clume Health sells both molecules by weekly injection at a single rate that does not distinguish between them, with a prepaid term available at a lower per-month figure.

How it works

Charging one rate for both molecules removes the dual-agonist premium, which is genuinely unusual. What it does not remove is the gap between the advertised figure and the one a buyer paying monthly is charged.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the pages do not name, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • One rate covers both molecules
  • A prepaid term is published, not hidden
  • The prepay figure is stated numerically

Moves, or is not stated

  • Both lines rose $40 in a month
  • The advertised rate needs twelve weeks committed
  • Refunds inside a term are not addressed
  • Nothing records which states are served

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who can prepay twelve weeks and wants tirzepatide at the same figure as semaglutide.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer working from a figure read before the middle of September, when both lines were forty dollars lower.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Clume Health

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Rivas Medical Weight LossRivo HealthRNK HealthRoboclinicRoen RxRX Bella

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Clume Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does a month cost paying monthly?
$259 for either molecule, as re-read in September 2026.
What does the advertised $200 require?
A twelve-week prepaid term. It is not the monthly rate, and no monthly route reaches it.
Did the price change?
Yes, upward. Both molecules moved from $219 to $259 between readings a month apart.
Is Clume Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Clume Health publishes a starting figure of $259/mo. Across the 193 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Clume Health above the median. The other 7 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Clume Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price