Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

CLYR Health review

A dose ladder, published

The tirzepatide rate changes at a stated volume, which is a rung most sellers leave a buyer to discover.

What CLYR Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what CLYR Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$169$1,014
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$249$1,494

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where CLYR Health states them.

The bottom line

CLYR Health publishes $169 a month for semaglutide, re-read in September 2026 and down from $229, with tirzepatide at $249 for a standard dose and $349 once the volume passes three milliliters.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at CLYR Health

Prepay
Three-month prepays are published on both lines, read August 2026: $189 a month for semaglutide billed as $567 once, and $199 for tirzepatide billed as $597. Each commits the money before the dose is known.

Pricing transparency

How CLYR Health publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $169 is $1,014, down from the $1,374 the August figure would have produced. Tirzepatide is the more informative line. $249 covers up to three milliliters and $349 covers four to eight, so a buyer escalating past that point knows the step in advance. Three-month prepays cut both lines, to $189 and $199 a month, billed once at $567 and $597.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$169/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What CLYR Health is

CLYR Health sells both molecules by injection, and the tirzepatide line does something unusual by publishing what happens to the price when the dose climbs rather than leaving it to a later invoice.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping, and the pages are built around plan rates rather than around a description of the clinician or what a consultation covers.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the site does not name, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The tirzepatide dose step is published
  • Semaglutide fell $60 between readings
  • Prepay rungs stated with their totals

Moves, or is not stated

  • The higher dose tier adds $100 a month
  • Prepay commits before a dose settles
  • No state coverage list recorded
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants to know the cost at a higher dose before starting.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who would prepay three months without knowing which tirzepatide tier they will land in.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside CLYR Health

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: MedLeanRxMedroMedsol RXMEDViMetaboost RxMidi Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what CLYR Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What happens to the tirzepatide price at a higher dose?
It goes from $249 to $349 a month once the volume passes three milliliters, which is a rung published up front rather than discovered on an invoice.
What does semaglutide cost now?
$169 a month, re-read in September 2026, where the same line had carried $229 when it was read in August.
Is the prepay worth it?
It saves money per month and commits $567 or $597 at once, which is a trade worth making only if the dose the buyer will settle on is already clear.
Is CLYR Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
CLYR Health publishes a starting figure of $169/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts CLYR Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare CLYR Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price