Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Next Vial review

Four rungs, one monthly rate

Semaglutide is $199 billed monthly. The $99 rate the page pre-selects needs a year paid at once.

What Next Vial charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Next Vial leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Next Vial states them.

The bottom line

$199 a month buys semaglutide with no term attached. The page pre-selects the 12-month card at $99 a month. That card bills $1,188 in one charge. No membership fee sits on top of either.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Next Vial

Outside the headline
The page states no monthly membership fee. Provider care, a syringe and alcohol-pad kit, and platform access are listed as included.
Prepay
The 3-, 6- and 12-month cards each bill the whole term up front. The product page does not say what is refunded if treatment stops early.

Pricing transparency

How Next Vial publishes its prices

Semaglutide is $199 a month billed monthly. Three months is $507 in one charge, or $169 a month. Six months is $894, or $149 a month. Twelve months is $1,188, or $99 a month. A year on the monthly rate comes to $2,388. The 12-month card costs less than half that, for a buyer who stays the year. Tirzepatide sits on the same selector with its own four rungs.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth
Molecule
Semaglutide
Form
Injection
States
49
From
$199/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What Next Vial is

Next Vial is a telehealth marketplace. Independent licensed providers prescribe, and Next Vial dispenses nothing itself. It sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide by injection. Hormone, hair and peptide lines share the storefront.

How it works

A health questionnaire comes first. A physician reviews it before anything is prescribed. The footer says payment "does not guarantee that a prescription will be issued." Clinical decisions sit with the independent provider.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded. The page says so, and says the FDA has not verified their safety or effectiveness. No milligram dose is printed beside any figure. The product page names no compounding pharmacy.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • $199 monthly rate with no term
  • Every rung printed with its total
  • No membership fee stated
  • Tirzepatide sold on the same page

Moves, or is not stated

  • The page pre-selects the 12-month card
  • The $99 rate needs $1,188 up front
  • No dose printed beside any figure
  • Compounding pharmacy not named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants semaglutide month to month with no membership fee.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants the dose printed beside the price.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Next Vial

  • Effecty

    Buyers ready to commit to a longer plan for a lower monthly rate

    See Effecty
  • Cora Health

    Buyers who want an all-inclusive price with every term laid out

    See Cora Health
  • Henry Meds

    A buyer who wants to know how many milligrams a monthly rate buys before starting

    See Henry Meds
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: 24hrDOCAbundRXActinAgelessRxAHBARxAlan Meds

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Next Vial publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $99 a month the price?
Only on the 12-month plan. That plan bills $1,188 at once. Month to month, semaglutide is $199.
Is there a membership fee?
The page says there is none. Care, a syringe kit and platform access are listed as included.
Which clinician prescribes?
An independent licensed provider. Next Vial connects patients to providers and does not dispense.
Is Next Vial expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Next Vial publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 383 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $188, which puts Next Vial above the median. The other 31 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Next Vial against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price