Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Telos Rx review

A microdose under the standard

Four GLP-1 lines, one quoted per day and one that is not a full dose.

What Telos Rx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Telos Rx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$99$594
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $116Billed $139$834
  • Tirzepatide, injection: The stored $116 is the separate Microdosed Tirzepatide product; standard compounded tirzepatide is listed at $139 a month against a $399 comparison price. Six months comes to $834 rather than $696, a difference of $138.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Telos Rx states them.

The bottom line

Telos Rx lists compounded semaglutide at $99 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $139. A microdosed tirzepatide sits below both at $116. The oral tirzepatide is priced at $9 a day.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Telos Rx publishes its prices

The seller's own comparison table sets four rates side by side: tirzepatide "$139/mo", semaglutide "$99/mo", oral tirzepatide "$9/day" and microdosed tirzepatide "$116/mo". Three of the four are monthly and one is not. At $9 a day the oral line runs about $274 a calendar month. That is above every injection on the page. The $116 microdose is the other trap. It undercuts the $139 injection because it is less drug, not a discount.

At a glance

Category
compounded GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$99/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
Not published by the provider

The seller

What Telos Rx is

Telos Rx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide. The tirzepatide comes as a weekly injection, as daily sublingual drops, and as a lower-dose weekly injection.

How it works

One care team covers hormones, metabolism and recovery. The intake is a five-minute questionnaire. The site states that the monthly cost holds as the prescribed dose rises. Dose adjustments and labs are named as included.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. The microdose and the standard injection are different quantities of tirzepatide.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The microdose line is labeled as one
  • The rate is stated to hold through titration
  • Dose adjustments and labs are named as included
  • Four lines carry published figures

Moves, or is not stated

  • The oral line is quoted per day, not per month
  • Per day, the tablet costs more than the shot
  • The microdose sits below the standard injection
  • No milligram dose is published beside a price

Who this is worth it for

A buyer choosing between a full dose and a microdose on stated terms.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer reading $116 as the rate for standard tirzepatide.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Telos Rx

  • Sunlight

    Buyers who can read a four-week fill as thirteen charges a year

    See Sunlight
  • Rewinding RX

    Buyers who expect to titrate upward and want the rate pinned first

    See Rewinding RX
  • Renlo Health

    Buyers who want the dose ladder priced before they start climbing it

    See Renlo Health
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: He & She MDHealthRXMEDGmPallas HealthSnagRxStrut Health

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Telos Rx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What is the difference between the $139 and the $116?
$139 is standard compounded tirzepatide. $116 is the microdosed product, which the seller describes as eased in at a lower dose.
What does the oral line cost a month?
It is published at $9 a day. Across a calendar month that is about $274, above both weekly injections.
Does the price rise as the dose goes up?
The site states that the monthly cost stays the same as the dose is adjusted. No higher-dose figure is published.
Is Telos Rx expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Telos Rx publishes a starting figure of $99/mo. Across the 318 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Telos Rx below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 23 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Telos Rx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price