Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

NuviaRx review

Prices live on one page

NuviaRx prices semaglutide at $140 and tirzepatide at $170, and its own weight-loss page carries neither figure.

What NuviaRx charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what NuviaRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$140$840
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$170$1,020

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where NuviaRx states them.

The bottom line

NuviaRx publishes $140 a month for compounded semaglutide and $170 for compounded tirzepatide on its homepage medication cards. The dedicated weight-loss page carries a headline, a trust line and a footer, and no price at all. A buyer who follows the navigation rather than scrolling the homepage therefore sees no figure.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at NuviaRx

Shipping
Stated as fast and free, included in the published figure rather than added at checkout.

Pricing transparency

How NuviaRx publishes its prices

Semaglutide is published as low as $140 a month and tirzepatide as low as $170, which puts six months at $840 and $1,020. Transparent pricing with no hidden fees is claimed on the homepage. That claim holds only where the figures appear, because the weight-loss page publishes none to be transparent about.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$140/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What NuviaRx is

NuviaRx sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection, and the catalog holds no other treatment category. Both lines are priced as floors rather than as fixed rates, so neither figure is the end of the arithmetic.

How it works

A five-minute quiz collects medical history and goals, and a licensed clinician reviews the profile before prescribing where appropriate. Free delivery is stated as included, and no membership charge appears beside either figure.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded, which means neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the FDA before it is dispensed. The compounding pharmacy is not named, and no milligram dose accompanies either figure.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Two figures published before any intake
  • Free delivery is stated as included
  • The catalog holds only GLP-1 lines
  • Both molecules are named outright

Moves, or is not stated

  • The weight-loss page carries no price
  • As low as names a floor only
  • No milligram dose is published
  • No state list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who reads the homepage cards and wants a low published floor.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs a fixed monthly rate rather than a starting floor.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside NuviaRx

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: EdenEmbodyFoundHe & She MDHealthRXMEDGm

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what NuviaRx publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does NuviaRx charge?
As low as $140 a month for compounded semaglutide and as low as $170 a month for compounded tirzepatide.
Where are the prices published?
On the homepage medication cards, because the dedicated weight-loss page carries no figure at all.
Is delivery charged separately?
No separate delivery charge is published, and NuviaRx states that fast, free delivery is included in the figure.
Does the price rise with the dose?
The site does not say, and both figures are printed as floors with no higher rate published beside either.
Is NuviaRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
NuviaRx publishes a starting figure of $140/mo. Across the 318 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts NuviaRx below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 23 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare NuviaRx against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price