Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Omzo review

Two lines live, four pending

Omzo prices semaglutide at $179 and tirzepatide at $279, and both figures sit in front of the quiz rather than behind it.

What Omzo charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Omzo leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$179$1,074
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$279$1,674

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Omzo states them.

The bottom line

Omzo publishes $179 a month for compounded semaglutide and $279 for compounded tirzepatide before a buyer answers a single intake question, which is not how most of this category is arranged. What the two figures do not carry is a dose, so the number is fixed on the page while the amount of drug behind it is decided later.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Omzo

Shipping
Described as fast and discreet, with no charge stated beside either figure.

Pricing transparency

How Omzo publishes its prices

Semaglutide is $179 a month and tirzepatide is $279 on the weight-loss page. Six months at those rates is $1,074 and $1,674. Both figures are printed as starting points, and the page carrying them publishes no higher rung and no milligram dose, so what the quiz returns cannot be checked against them in advance.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$179/mo
Dose published
No
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Pharmacy
Not named

The seller

What Omzo is

Omzo is a telehealth storefront with six care categories, of which two are open: weight loss and sexual health. The other four, covering women's hormone health, hair, skin and daily health, are marked as coming soon rather than removed from the menu. The weight-loss line names both molecules it prescribes, semaglutide and tirzepatide, where many storefronts publish only a GLP-1 label.

How it works

The route starts with a weight quiz covering goals, health history and lifestyle, and a licensed clinician reviews those answers before anything is written. Omzo describes what comes back as a tailored plan that pairs a prescription with nutrition and lifestyle support delivered through its own app. Medication is dispensed by pharmacies the site describes as verified, and none of them is named.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded rather than manufactured, which means neither is FDA-approved and neither is reviewed by the FDA before it reaches a patient. Omzo does not name the pharmacy that prepares either one.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules are named on the page
  • Prices appear before the quiz starts
  • Weight loss and sexual health are live
  • Delivery is described as discreet

Moves, or is not stated

  • No milligram dose beside either figure
  • Four of six categories are unbuilt
  • No pharmacy is named
  • No state list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants a published figure before starting an intake and is content to learn the dose behind it during the review.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs the milligram amount tied to the price before paying anything.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Omzo

  • Obu Health

    A buyer comparing entry figures before starting an intake

    See Obu Health
  • Mevo Health

    A buyer content to let a physician pick between the two molecules

    See Mevo Health
  • NuviaRx

    A buyer who reads the homepage cards and wants the lowest published floor

    See NuviaRx
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: 9amHealthAbundRXActinAgelessRxAHBARxAlan Meds

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Omzo publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does Omzo charge for a month?
$179 for compounded semaglutide and $279 for compounded tirzepatide, each described on the weight-loss page as one injection a week.
Does Omzo name the drugs it prescribes?
Yes. The weight-loss page names semaglutide and tirzepatide rather than leaving the line as a generic GLP-1 label, which makes the two prices comparable with other sellers.
What happens after the quiz?
A licensed clinician reviews the answers and returns a plan, which Omzo describes as combining a prescription with nutrition guidance and lifestyle support inside its app.
Are all of Omzo's services available?
No. Weight loss and sexual health are marked live, while women's hormone health, hair, skin and daily health are each marked as coming soon.
Is Omzo expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Omzo publishes a starting figure of $179/mo. Across the 318 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Omzo right at the median. The other 23 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Omzo against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price