Coivas review
Both cadences, all-inclusive
Quarterly and monthly rates are published side by side, and each is stated to cover everything around the medication.
What Coivas charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Coivas leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $149 | $894 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $229 | $1,374 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Coivas states them.
The bottom line
Coivas publishes $149 a month for semaglutide on a quarterly plan and $179 month to month, read August 2026. Tirzepatide is $229 and $289. Consultation, prescription, shipping and support are stated as included.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Coivas
- Outside the headline
- Consultation, prescription, shipping and support are all stated as inside the published figure, read August 2026. No separate membership or program fee is described beside either line.
- Prepay
- A quarterly commitment lowers each line by $30 and $60 a month, read August 2026. What happens to a quarter already paid for if treatment stops is not addressed.
Pricing transparency
How Coivas publishes its prices
Six months of semaglutide is $894 quarterly or $1,074 monthly, and tirzepatide $1,374 or $1,734. Committing to a quarter saves $30 a month on semaglutide and $60 on tirzepatide, which is a modest premium for keeping the option to stop.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $149/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Coivas is
Coivas sells both molecules by injection at two commitment lengths each, describing one figure as covering the consultation, the prescription, the shipping and ongoing support.
How it works
Naming four things inside the price removes the charges that most often appear afterwards. Publishing the monthly rate beside the quarterly one lets a buyer price the commitment rather than guess at it.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured. A pharmacy prepares them to order, and no agency reviews a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Four inclusions named inside the price
- Both cadences published openly
- The monthly premium is modest
- Both molecules carry two figures
Moves, or is not stated
- Refunds inside a quarter are unstated
- No milligram appears beside any figure
- Nothing says what a higher dose costs
- Nothing records which states are served
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants the extras named rather than assumed, and both cadences priced.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs to know what happens to the figure once the dose rises.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Coivas
- Bon Health
Buyers deciding how long to commit who want all four prices first
See Bon Health → - Citizen Meds
Buyers who want to cost a whole escalation before choosing a first dose
See Citizen Meds → - Candor Rx
Buyers who will ask in writing which published figure they would be charged
See Candor Rx →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Ryze RxScience & CoSemaglutide OnlineSesame CareShapelyShedRx
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What is included in the price?
What does the quarterly plan save?
What does six months cost?
Is Coivas expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Coivas against every seller on it.