Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Nova review

Fee inside the price

The injection figures already contain the required care fee, and the oral bills its first three months together.

What Nova charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Nova leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller.$139$834
Tirzepatide, tabletRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller.$159$954
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller.$229$1,374
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller.$279$1,674

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Nova states them.

The bottom line

Nova prices its two injection lines as all-in figures that already contain a required Nova Care fee, read August 2026. Compounded semaglutide by injection is $198 and compounded tirzepatide is $210. The oral lines are quoted lower, but the semaglutide oral bills its first three months together at $269 on provider approval.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Nova

Outside the headline
Nova requires a care fee and states it is already contained in the published injection figures, read August 2026, rather than charged on top of them.
Prepay
The oral semaglutide line ships and bills its first three months together at $269 on provider approval, read August 2026. What happens to that payment if the plan stops inside the three months is not stated.
Shipping
Nova states shipping sits inside the all-in injection figures rather than being billed separately, read August 2026.

Pricing transparency

How Nova publishes its prices

Nova's own description of its injection pricing is medication, shipping and the care charge counted together, read August 2026. Six months at the $198 semaglutide rate is $1,188. The oral lines look cheaper at $156 and $174. But the semaglutide oral does not bill by the month at all to begin with: its first three months ship and bill as one $269 charge once a provider approves. Nova also states that the rate climbs with the dose, so each figure here marks a starting point rather than a settled monthly cost.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
Dose pricing
Rises with dose
States
2
From
$229/mo · injection
From
$139/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
2 states

The seller

What Nova is

Nova is a telehealth seller offering compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide, each in an injected and an oral form. It operates in two states, Texas and Florida, so the entry is useful only to readers in one of them. Four lines carry published figures.

How it works

Treatment is arranged remotely, and the mandatory Nova Care charge is the part of this service that decides what the numbers mean. Nova counts that charge inside the two injection figures instead of billing it separately, so the amount printed on the page is the amount owed. That is the opposite of the pattern this site usually documents, where a buyer discovers a standing charge only once the membership has been paid.

Branded or compounded

All four lines are compounded, which means they are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the agency before they are dispensed. Nova labels its oral tirzepatide a sublingual microdose and warns on its own pages against reading its milligram figure across to an injection. A buyer scanning the four numbers would otherwise take the two oral lines for discounted versions of the two injections, which on the dosing they describe they are not.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Required care fee sits inside the price
  • Shipping included in the injection figures
  • Warns against reading oral mg as injected

Moves, or is not stated

  • Coverage is limited to two states
  • Oral semaglutide bills three months together
  • Every rate rises with the dose
  • All four lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

Buyers in Texas or Florida who would rather see a mandatory charge priced than discover it.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone outside those two states, and anyone who cannot pay three months at once.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Nova

Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: EdessaElitePhysiqMDEloriaEOS HealthEviora MDFierce Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Nova publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What exactly is the Nova Care charge?
A charge nobody can decline, which Nova counts inside the $198 and $210 figures rather than billing on its own, read August 2026. It is why those two numbers can be compared with another seller's all-in total rather than with its medication-only quote.
Does the oral really cost $156 a month?
Not on the first invoice. Nova ships and bills three months of the oral semaglutide as a single $269 charge once a provider approves, so $156 describes a later month rather than the opening one.
Can I compare the oral milligrams to the injection?
Nova warns against it on its own pages. The oral tirzepatide is labeled a sublingual microdose, and its milligram figure does not read across to an injected one.
Where is Nova available?
Two states, Texas and Florida, read August 2026.
Is Nova legit?
Nova is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 2 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Nova expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Nova publishes a starting figure of $139/mo. Across the 90 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $299 with a median of $179, which puts Nova below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Nova against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price