Tonik Wellness review
Three tabs, three rates
The yearly rung is $149 a month. Paying by the month is $225.
What Tonik Wellness charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Tonik Wellness leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,350 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $2,094 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: The $149 is Tonik's Annually rung, taken as $1,788 in one charge; its own Monthly tab prices the same semaglutide plan at $225, with a quarterly rung of $165 at $495 every three months. Six months comes to $1,350 rather than $894, a difference of $456.
- Tirzepatide, injection: The $229 is the same Annually rung at $2,748 in one charge, against $349 on the Monthly tab and $249 quarterly at $747 every three months. Six months comes to $2,094 rather than $1,374, a difference of $720.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Tonik Wellness states them.
The bottom line
Tonik prices compounded semaglutide at $225 a month with no commitment. The $149 rung it labels best long-term value takes $1,788 in one charge.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Tonik Wellness
- Prepay
- Quarterly is $495 and yearly $1,788 on semaglutide, each billed in one charge; the tirzepatide equivalents are $747 and $2,748.
Pricing transparency
How Tonik Wellness publishes its prices
Semaglutide runs three ways: $225 monthly, $165 quarterly at $495 every three months, and $149 annually at $1,788. Tirzepatide runs $349, $249 at $747 a quarter, and $229 at $2,748 a year. The monthly rung is what a buyer pays without committing a term. It sits 51% above the yearly figure on semaglutide and 52% above it on tirzepatide. One line sits on the tirzepatide tab alone: higher-dose protocols may require an upgraded plan. No upgraded plan is priced.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 pricing
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- From
- $225/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Tonik Wellness is
Tonik is a telehealth clinic covering hormones, weight loss and longevity. Semaglutide and tirzepatide sit beside sermorelin, metformin and lipotropic injections. Each GLP-1 carries three billing options on one tab. Medication, supplies and provider oversight are stated as included.
How it works
An intake form starts the process. A provider reviews it and decides what is appropriate. Concierge support and a secure patient portal are named as part of every plan. Treatment is described as targeting insulin resistance rather than calories alone.
Branded or compounded
Both GLP-1 products are compounded. A compounded drug is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Tonik also offers metformin, phentermine and lipotropic injections, which are different drugs at different rates.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- All three billing terms are priced on one page
- Medication, supplies and oversight are bundled
- The quarterly rung states its full charge
- The dose caveat is disclosed rather than hidden
Moves, or is not stated
- The yearly rung takes $1,788 in one charge
- Month to month costs about half again as much
- Higher doses may need an unpriced upgraded plan
- The dose caveat appears on one tab only
Who this is worth it for
Buyers who will commit a year and want the full charge stated up front.
Who should price elsewhere
Anyone comparing a yearly prepay rung against another seller's monthly rate.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Tonik Wellness
VoxyBuyers who read a plan ladder from its month-to-month end
See Voxy →
The EditBuyers who can pay a prepay term in one charge at the start
See The Edit →
REMEViBuyers who will count thirteen four-week charges instead of twelve months
See REMEVi →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: AgelessRxAHBARxAlan MedsAlinwellAllara HealthAlloy
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does semaglutide cost at Tonik without a commitment?
What does the $149 figure require?
Is tirzepatide priced the same way?
Does the price hold as the dose rises?
Is Tonik Wellness expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Tonik Wellness against every seller on it.