Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

Trava Health review

Priced to the cent

$117.96 and $178.98 are the two figures, and both land on odd cents rather than round dollars.

What Trava Health charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Trava Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$117.96$707.76
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$178.98$1,073.88

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Trava Health states them.

The bottom line

Trava Health publishes $117.96 a month for compounded semaglutide and $178.98 for compounded tirzepatide. Both figures carry cents, which usually means a longer term divided down. Trava states coverage across 50 states. It does not say what a dose increase does to either figure.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Trava Health publishes its prices

Six months is $707.76 on semaglutide and $1,073.88 on tirzepatide. The $61.02 monthly step between the molecules is the widest thing on the list. A figure ending in 96 or 98 cents rarely starts life as a monthly price. What produced the cents is not published, so a buyer should ask before the first charge.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$117.96/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Trava Health is

A compounded seller with one injectable figure per molecule. Coverage is stated across 50 states. No tablet is listed.

How it works

A prescription is required before either line ships. The seller does not publish who signs it or how long that takes. Coverage across 50 states is the one access fact stated up front.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded and made to order by a pharmacy. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed. No pharmacy is named.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Coverage stated across 50 states
  • Both molecules carry a figure
  • Cents are published rather than rounded away

Moves, or is not stated

  • Neither figure names a milligram dose
  • What produced the cents is unstated
  • Nothing published covers a dose increase
  • Both lines are compounded

Who this is worth it for

A buyer in one of the 50 states who wants the figure carried to the cent.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs to know which billing term produced that cent figure.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Trava Health

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: BetterMe RxBig Easy Weight LossBioGlow HealthBionomy HealthBioverseBloom MD

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

NS
Neil Sanders

Pricing analyst · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Trava Health publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Why do the prices carry cents?
Trava does not say. Odd cents usually come from a multi-month total divided by its term, but nothing on the seller's side confirms that here.
What is the gap between the molecules?
$61.02 a month, or $366.12 across six months. Both figures are published as monthly rates.
Is the price flat as the dose rises?
Trava does not state it either way. Treat both figures as starting points until the seller answers that.
Is Trava Health legit?
Trava Health is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Trava Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Trava Health publishes a starting figure of $117.96/mo. Across the 249 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Trava Health below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Trava Health against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price