Potere Health MD review
A vial, not a month
$239 buys a vial the clinic says lasts twelve weeks at the starting dose. The monthly figure beside it divides that by three.
What Potere Health MD charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Potere Health MD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $522 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $870 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $239 buys a 10 mg vial the seller says lasts twelve weeks at starter dosing. Twelve weeks is 2.76 calendar months, not three, so the rate is $87 rather than the advertised $80 — and the seller states the duration shortens as the dose rises. Six months comes to $522 rather than $480, a difference of $42.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $399 buys a 60 mg vial the seller says lasts twelve weeks at starter dosing. Dividing by 2.76 calendar months rather than three gives $145 against the advertised $135, before any dose increase shortens the vial. Six months comes to $870 rather than $810, a difference of $60.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Potere Health MD states them.
The bottom line
Potere charges $239 upfront for a 10 mg semaglutide vial and $399 for 60 mg of tirzepatide, and states that each lasts twelve weeks at starter dosing. It advertises those as roughly $80 and $135 a month. Twelve weeks is 2.76 calendar months rather than three, so the rates this site ranks are $87 and $145.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
Pricing transparency
How Potere Health MD publishes its prices
The seller does two things almost nobody here does: it publishes the vial price and it says how long the vial lasts. That is enough for a reader to check the monthly figure themselves, and checking it moves the number. The larger caveat is the clinic's own phrase, "duration may vary". A 10 mg vial is twelve weeks at the starting dose and fewer weeks at a higher one, so the monthly cost climbs as the dose does, even though the vial price never changes. The advertised figure is the best case of a range the page declines to bound.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 1
- From
- $87/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Potere Health MD is
A physician-led clinic in St. George, Utah, seen in person or by telehealth, rather than a national platform. Both molecules are compounded and sold as a vial rather than as a subscription.
How it works
Appointments can be same-day and the consultation is free, which is a genuinely different shape from the intake funnels most sellers on this desk run. The clinic states there is no required monthly membership fee, and nothing found on the page contradicts that.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded, prepared to order rather than manufactured under an approved application, and no pharmacy is named. The vial sizes are stated, which is more than most sellers publish.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The vial price and the weeks it covers are both published
- No required monthly membership fee, per the clinic
- Free consultation, with same-day appointments available
- In-person care is an option rather than telehealth only
Moves, or is not stated
- The advertised monthly figure divides twelve weeks by three
- A higher dose empties the vial sooner, and the cost per month rises with it
- The page does not bound how much sooner
- Money arrives as one upfront charge rather than monthly
Who this is worth it for
A buyer near St. George who wants a clinic visit and can pay for twelve weeks at once.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs a fixed monthly figure that survives titration.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Potere Health MD
Pallas HealthBuyers who can absorb a quarterly charge and want the dose question closed
See Pallas Health →
Revel RXBuyers who will titrate up and want the maintenance price to match the opening price
See Revel RX →
CollectiveBuyers who will stay a full year and want the lowest all-in
See Collective →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Fresh Day MedsFridaysGalaGenesis HealthGet Thin MDGlam Health
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Why does this site say $87 when the clinic says about $80?
Does the price rise as the dose goes up?
Is there a membership fee?
Is Potere Health MD expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Potere Health MD against every seller on it.