By Buy This GLP Editorial Team
MyDrHank review
Free visit, billing period unlisted
A free online visit leads to compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide, each listed at a monthly starting figure whose billing period the storefront never states.
What MyDrHank charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what MyDrHank leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, tabletThe seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $171 | $1,026 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, injectionThe seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $178 | $1,068 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionThe seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $240 | $1,440 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where MyDrHank states them.
The bottom line
On its storefront MyDrHank lists compounded tirzepatide at "From $240 /mo", a compounded semaglutide shot at "From $178 /mo" and a semaglutide tablet at "From $171 /mo". No billing period, dose or commitment is attached to any of the three. A buyer learns those terms only by starting the intake, which puts account creation at its first step.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at MyDrHank
- Outside the headline
- The homepage and each product page advertise a free consultation and free delivery. No membership, program or visit fee is named on any page the storefront shows before the intake.
- Prepay
- No multi-month rung appears on any product page. The words "No commitment" sit beside the button that opens the questionnaire, but no page attaches a plan length to a price.
- Cancellation
- The terms of use contain no cancellation or refund policy. The reorder page sends refills and subscription changes to the support team by email or phone, and disputes under the terms go to binding arbitration in Nashville, Tennessee.
- Shipping
- Delivery is free, according to the homepage, and the product pages say injections ship temperature-controlled in discreet packaging. The terms note that packaging is not child-resistant, so the medication should be stored out of children's reach.
Pricing transparency
How MyDrHank publishes its prices
Each product page shows one amount, written as From followed by a monthly figure: tirzepatide at $240, the semaglutide shot at $178 and the tablet at $171. None names a milligram dose, and none says whether the amount is billed monthly or applies only within a longer plan. The homepage advertises transparent pricing and no insurance requirement, but the plan options themselves are not shown before the intake.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- From
- $178/mo · injection
- From
- $171/mo · oral
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Pharmacy
- Not named
- LegitScript
- Claimed by provider
The seller
What MyDrHank is
MyDrHank is an online clinic selling weight-loss, sexual-health, hair and longevity treatment, and its GLP-1 line is limited to three compounded items. A buyer picks a weekly tirzepatide shot, a weekly semaglutide shot, or a once-a-day semaglutide tablet that also contains low-dose ondansetron for nausea. Each shot comes in a B-12 or a glycine blend, and switching between the two leaves the listed price where it was.
How it works
The process opens with a health questionnaire estimated at five minutes, then account creation, then review by a U.S.-licensed physician. That physician decides whether to prescribe, and the terms state that a prescription is not guaranteed. What a declined buyer is charged is not described, though the consultation is advertised as free. An approved order ships from a U.S. pharmacy, and refill or subscription questions go to a support team promising a reply within one business day.
Branded or compounded
Every GLP-1 here is compounded, and the seller's footer states that compounded drugs lack FDA approval and that the agency has not evaluated them for safety, efficacy or quality. Product pages say the medication is made in an FDA-registered U.S. pharmacy without saying which one, and the terms offer the partner list on request.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Consultation and delivery both advertised as free
- B-12 and glycine blends priced identically
- Tablet option with a built-in anti-nausea drug
- LegitScript seal shown on the homepage
Moves, or is not stated
- No billing period beside any price
- Plan terms visible only after starting an account
- No cancellation or refund policy in the terms
- Pharmacy disclosed only on request
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants a free physician review and free delivery, and is willing to confirm the billing terms during the intake.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs the billing period and the refund rules in writing before creating an account.
The molecules
What MyDrHank prescribes, and the evidence for it
These studies examine the medicines, not this provider. Results with approved products do not establish the quality or effectiveness of a seller’s compounded formulation.
- Oral Semaglutide 50 mg and the Injection: A 30-Study Systematic Review
A 2026 review of 30 studies put the 50 mg tablet at −15.1% in OASIS 1 and the 2.4 mg injection at −14.9% in STEP 1, two separate trials. Bioavailability is about 1% for the tablet, against 89% injected.
- Is Tirzepatide Worth the Extra Cost Over Semaglutide?
The premium buys measured extra weight loss: 20.2 percent against 13.7 percent in a head-to-head trial. On heart attacks and strokes it buys nothing measurable.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside MyDrHank
KinaBuyers who want a fee named rather than left unsaid
See Kina →
SkinnyRxBuyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake
See SkinnyRx →
MEDViBuyers who want the injection line, where a refill rate is published
See MEDVi →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Synergy RxT2D.comTD Tele-Doc Weight LossTeleCareSpotTeleClinicTeleDocs360
Sponsored alternative
SkinnyRx
Buyers choosing tirzepatide who want its standing rate before an intake
Check SkinnyRx availability →Frequently asked
What does the $178 semaglutide price cover?
Can an order be canceled or refunded?
Is a prescription guaranteed after the intake?
Is MyDrHank expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare MyDrHank against every seller on it.