Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

TeleClinic review

Two answers, one price

The product page calls the intro rate permanent; the FAQ gives it a quarter.

What TeleClinic charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what TeleClinic leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where TeleClinic states them.

The bottom line

TeleClinic's semaglutide page shows introductory pricing only — $79 for one month or $179 for the first three — under a line stating the intro rate is locked for the life of the membership. A collapsed answer in the FAQ contradicts that outright, pricing semaglutide at $199 a month standard after a first quarter and tirzepatide at $299.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at TeleClinic

Prepay
A first quarter can be bought outright at $179 for semaglutide or $399 for tirzepatide, and the FAQ describes the intro rate as billed quarterly rather than monthly.

Pricing transparency

How TeleClinic publishes its prices

The semaglutide page prices one month at $79 and three months at $179, both labeled intro pricing, and adds that the rate is locked for the life of the membership. The tirzepatide page does the same at $149 and $399. The FAQ answer headed how much does it cost states something different. Semaglutide starts at a $139 intro rate for the first quarter, billed quarterly, against $199 a month standard. Tirzepatide starts at $219 against $299 standard. Three sets of figures are therefore in play, and the page a reader lands on first carries neither the standard rate nor any hint that one exists.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 telehealth sellers
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
47
From
$199/mo
Dose published
Yes
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
47 states
LegitScript
Claimed by provider

The seller

What TeleClinic is

TeleClinic sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by weekly injection, alongside an NAD+ injection and a B12 lipotropic line, and states LegitScript certification and availability in 47 states. Each treatment page lists the vial strengths a provider may prescribe, which is more disclosure than the category usually offers.

How it works

A buyer completes a ten-minute questionnaire and a physician confirms both eligibility and the dose, with the page stating that nobody who is not prescribed is charged. The dosing decision is the seller's own to make, and the treatment pages list five semaglutide strengths and six tirzepatide strengths without attaching a different price to any of them. What a buyer cannot establish from the product page alone is what happens at the end of the introductory period, because the page never says there is one.

Branded or compounded

Both molecules are compounded rather than branded, which means the FDA has not approved them and does not review them before dispensing, and the pages say so. TeleClinic names vial strengths of 1mg through 10mg for semaglutide and 5mg through 30mg for tirzepatide, and states the price does not change as a provider titrates upward.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Vial strengths published on both pages
  • Price stated as flat at every dose
  • No charge unless a physician prescribes
  • LegitScript certification is stated

Moves, or is not stated

  • The product page states no standard rate
  • Its rate-lock wording contradicts the FAQ
  • The footer pricing link renders no figures
  • Standard tirzepatide is $299, not $199

Who this is worth it for

A buyer willing to open the pricing answer in the FAQ before treating anything on the product page as the rate they will keep paying.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone who takes the locked-for-life wording at face value, since the same site prices a standard rate above it in a collapsed answer.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside TeleClinic

  • RestorLife Med

    Buyers who want the standing rate rather than the blended one on the card

    See RestorLife Med
  • MANÜ Telehealth

    Buyers who price the full-dose tier rather than the per-day headline

    See MANÜ Telehealth
  • SurpassMD

    Buyers who will read the four-row table rather than the figure above it

    See SurpassMD
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: EffectyElara Health and WellnessElevate HealthElevated HealthElitePhysiqMDElleS

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what TeleClinic publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does semaglutide cost after the intro period?
The FAQ answer gives $199 a month as the standard rate, with the intro rate of $139 applying to the first quarter and billed quarterly.
Is the intro rate really locked for life?
The product page says it is locked for the life of the membership, and the FAQ describes it as a first-quarter rate against a higher standard one, so the two surfaces do not agree.
What is the tirzepatide standard rate?
$299 a month by the FAQ's own wording, with $219 as the intro rate for the first quarter.
Does a higher dose cost more?
No. Both treatment pages list every vial strength a provider may choose and state that the price is the same at each of them.
Is TeleClinic legit?
TeleClinic is a GLP-1 telehealth sellers service. Its stated availability: 47 states. It displays a LegitScript certification claim, which we record as a claim and not as a verified fact: LegitScript's public checker is gated and returns the same page for any domain put into it, so no one can reproduce a check from it. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is TeleClinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
TeleClinic publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 341 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $49 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts TeleClinic above the median. The other 28 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare TeleClinic against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price