REMEVi review
Four-week billing cycles
Every plan is priced per four weeks, and a year holds thirteen of those, not twelve.
What REMEVi charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what REMEVi leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,296 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $1,746 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $159 is the twenty-four-week prepay rung; REMEVi bills a buyer who commits to nothing $199 every four weeks, and thirteen of those fills a year is $215.58 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,296 rather than $954, a difference of $342.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $225 is the same twenty-four-week rung; the no-commitment rate beside it is $269 every four weeks, and thirteen fills a year is $291.42 a calendar month. Six months comes to $1,746 rather than $1,350, a difference of $396.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where REMEVi states them.
The bottom line
REMEVi prices every GLP-1 plan per four weeks rather than per month, and the no-commitment rung is $199 for semaglutide and $269 for tirzepatide. Thirteen four-week periods fall in a year, so the twelve-payment reading of those figures understates a year by one charge.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at REMEVi
- Prepay
- A 24-week plan is $954 and a 12-week plan $507 on semaglutide, both paid in advance, and the 24-week plan renews every 24 weeks.
Pricing transparency
How REMEVi publishes its prices
The semaglutide ladder is $159 every four weeks on a 24-week plan, $169 on a 12-week plan and $199 with no commitment, and the first two are charged once at $954 and $507. Tirzepatide runs $225, $233 and $269 on the same three terms, with full charges of $1,350 and $699. What makes those figures awkward to compare is the unit: a four-week period is not a calendar month, and thirteen of them fall in a year. A buyer on the no-commitment semaglutide rung is billed thirteen times at $199, and the tirzepatide equivalent is thirteen charges of $269. REMEVi states that the price holds at every dose and names no separate membership fee.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 pricing
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 51
- From
- $216/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- Availability
- 49 states and Washington, DC
The seller
What REMEVi is
REMEVi sells compounded semaglutide, compounded tirzepatide and an oral semaglutide tablet, and it runs the whole service in English and Spanish rather than translating a checkout at the end. Coverage is stated across 49 states and Washington, DC, with Louisiana excluded.
How it works
A free questionnaire opens the process and no card is asked for to start it, which REMEVi states beside every call to action. A clinician then determines whether a compounded preparation fits, and the plan chosen on the pricing page is saved as a preference for that intake rather than as an order. Plans renew on their own term, paid in advance, and the cancellation and refund terms sit on the same page as the rungs.
Branded or compounded
Both injectables are compounded preparations, which are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing, and REMEVi prints that line under its own pricing table. An oral semaglutide tablet is sold on the same terms, priced per four weeks like the injections.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The four-week term is printed beside every rung
- Both prepay plans state their full charge
- The service runs in English and Spanish
- Price is stated to hold at every dose
Moves, or is not stated
- Four weeks is not a calendar month
- A year holds thirteen charges, not twelve
- Prepay plans renew every 24 weeks in advance
- Louisiana is excluded from an otherwise national footprint
Who this is worth it for
Someone who will convert a four-week rate into thirteen charges before setting it beside a monthly figure from another seller.
Who should price elsewhere
Someone budgeting twelve payments a year from a rung that the page itself labels per four weeks.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside REMEVi
TMates
Buyers who want one price across every dose and both delivery forms
See TMates →
VoxyBuyers who read a plan ladder from its month-to-month end
See Voxy →Tonik Wellness
Buyers weighing a year paid up front against a month-to-month rate
See Tonik Wellness →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Idgie HealthImmortalsInjectcoInstaRXIntimate RoseInvigor Medical
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does semaglutide cost with no commitment?
Why does the four-week term matter?
What do the prepay plans cost in one charge?
Where is REMEVi unavailable?
Is REMEVi legit?
Is REMEVi expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare REMEVi against every seller on it.