Skip to content
Buy This GLP
Read September 2026

California Trim Clinic review

Widest gap in this batch

California Trim Clinic prices semaglutide at $199 and tirzepatide at $299, a $100 spread between the two.

What California Trim Clinic charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what California Trim Clinic leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$199$1,194
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$299$1,794

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where California Trim Clinic states them.

The bottom line

California Trim Clinic publishes $199 a month for semaglutide and $299 for tirzepatide, both by injection. The $100 gap between them is not explained anywhere on the page.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How California Trim Clinic publishes its prices

Six months of semaglutide at $199 totals $1,194, and six months of tirzepatide at $299 totals $1,794. The page does not itemize a consult fee or shipping charge outside either total.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$199/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What California Trim Clinic is

California Trim Clinic sells compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide by injection. Two monthly rates are listed, $100 apart, with no dose noted beside either.

How it works

Two figures sit on the page with no process described around them. Nothing states who reviews a request, what an intake looks like, or how a refill is scheduled.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded, prepared by a pharmacy the page does not name. Neither is reviewed by the FDA before dispensing.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Both molecules carry a plainly published rate
  • Both figures are stated plainly, not vaguely
  • No promotional code is required to see either price

Moves, or is not stated

  • Tirzepatide runs $100 above semaglutide with no stated reason
  • No milligram dose is printed beside either rate
  • No pharmacy is named
  • No state list is published

Who this is worth it for

A buyer comparing two flat monthly figures before asking what else the price leaves out.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who wants the $100 gap between the two molecules explained on the page itself.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside California Trim Clinic

Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: NoBsRxNoluNoomNovaNoviNowPatient

Sponsored alternative

Bodybuilding Health+

Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money

Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what California Trim Clinic publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

How much does California Trim Clinic charge for semaglutide?
$199 a month, as published on its page.
How much does California Trim Clinic charge for tirzepatide?
$299 a month, on the same page.
Does California Trim Clinic name its compounding pharmacy?
No. The page checked does not name one.
Is California Trim Clinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
California Trim Clinic publishes a starting figure of $199/mo. Across the 286 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts California Trim Clinic above the median. The other 15 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare California Trim Clinic against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price