Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Kongo review

Standing rate, all included

The published figures are the ongoing rates, not opening ones, with the visit and supplies inside them.

What Kongo charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Kongo leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$119$714
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.$229$1,374

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Kongo states them.

The bottom line

Kongo publishes $119 a month for compounded semaglutide and $229 for tirzepatide, read August 2026. Both are standing rates including the provider visit, supplies and free shipping. Fifty states are covered.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at Kongo

Outside the headline
The provider visit, injection supplies and free shipping are inside both figures and no membership fee is charged, read August 2026.

Pricing transparency

How Kongo publishes its prices

Six months at $119 is $714 and tirzepatide at $229 is $1,374. Both figures are the ongoing rates rather than opening ones. A coupon first month is $70 for semaglutide and $150 for tirzepatide, below the standing figure. A buyer budgeting from the standing rate will not be surprised later. The price table carries a one-month and three-month toggle, and these are the default.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
States
50
From
$119/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved
Availability
All 50 states

The seller

What Kongo is

Kongo sells both molecules by injection across fifty states. Each figure is all-inclusive. No membership fee is charged.

How it works

Remote, with a prescription before shipping. The unusual thing here is the direction of the promotion. A coupon first month sits below the standing rate, rather than the standing rate sitting above an advertised one.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, and a pharmacy prepares them to order. The FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed, and no pharmacy is named on these pages.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • Published figures are the standing rates
  • Visit, supplies and shipping included
  • A coupon month below, not above, the rate
  • Coverage in all fifty states

Moves, or is not stated

  • Comparison figures on the page are other sellers
  • A plan-length toggle changes what is shown
  • No milligram dose published
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who wants an all-inclusive standing rate with nothing to add later.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer who needs a milligram dose stated beside a price.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Kongo

  • JustAnswer Weight Loss

    Buyers who want the rate pinned across a titration without a steep annual lock

    See JustAnswer Weight Loss
  • Ivologist

    Buyers in any state who will compare the prepay against the actual monthly sequence

    See Ivologist
  • Invyncible

    Buyers in a covered state comparing formula options rather than molecules alone

    See Invyncible
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Rx.comRxION HealthRxPepsDirectRxProsRxSpan MDRylo Health

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

WJ
Wesley Jenkins

Standards editor · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Kongo publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is $119 an opening price?
No. It is the standing rate. The coupon first month is $70, which is below it rather than above.
What are the $299 and $399 on the page?
Marketing references to what other sellers charge. They are not prices Kongo charges.
What is included?
The provider visit, injection supplies and free shipping, with no membership fee.
Is Kongo legit?
Kongo is a GLP-1 sellers by price service. Its stated availability: All 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Kongo expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Kongo publishes a starting figure of $119/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts Kongo below the median, toward the cheaper end. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Kongo against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price