LevelsRx review
Floor prices, phone-only cancel
Two starting prices with no dose attached, and a cancellation that must be made by phone.
What LevelsRx charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what LevelsRx leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $150 | $900 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. | $240 | $1,440 | Rises as the dose rises, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where LevelsRx states them.
The bottom line
LevelsRx lists compounded semaglutide at $150 a month and compounded tirzepatide at $240. Both are labeled starting prices. No higher-dose figure is published, so neither number caps what a maintenance month costs.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at LevelsRx
- Outside the headline
- None published; the FAQ states there are no hidden fees, membership costs or lab charges.
- Cancellation
- By phone only, at least seven days before the next billing cycle; access continues to the end of the paid cycle.
- Shipping
- Free home delivery on every refill once the required refill form is completed.
Pricing transparency
How LevelsRx publishes its prices
A starting price may stand as a monthly rate only when the page says what it covers. LevelsRx meets that condition in part. Its FAQ states the plans carry "no hidden fees, membership costs, or lab charges." It does not state the dose either starting price buys. Six months at the floors comes to $900 for semaglutide and $1,440 for tirzepatide. Those totals are minimums, not quotes. The same FAQ mentions "multiple subscription types" and prices none of them.
At a glance
- Category
- compounded GLP-1 sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Rises with dose
- From
- $150/mo
- Dose published
- No
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
- LegitScript
- Claimed by provider
The seller
What LevelsRx is
LevelsRx is an online GLP-1 program. Compounded semaglutide comes two ways, a weekly shot or a liposomal liquid taken by mouth. Compounded tirzepatide is sold by injection only. The oral semaglutide carries the same $150 starting figure as the injection.
How it works
An eligibility quiz comes first, followed by review from a licensed clinician. Depending on the state, a prescription may be filled with or without a video visit. Unlimited video calls with clinicians are listed as included. Refills ship once a required refill form is completed.
Branded or compounded
Both drugs are compounded, and a compounded preparation is not FDA-approved. The site states that LevelsRx does not manufacture compounded medications. It also states that medication is issued only when clinically appropriate after provider evaluation. Brand-name pricing is described as depending on insurance coverage.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- No membership, hidden fee or lab charge, per the FAQ
- Oral semaglutide is priced the same as the injection
- Unlimited clinician video calls are listed as included
- A disqualification before care refunds the billing cycle
Moves, or is not stated
- Both figures are starting prices only
- No milligram dose is attached to either figure
- Cancellation is accepted by phone only
- Notice is due seven days before the next billing
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who treats $150 as a floor and does not mind calling to cancel.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs a dose-level price before paying for a first cycle.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside LevelsRx
- SkyRx
Buyers prepared to pay a year in advance for the advertised rate
See SkyRx →
LeanDoseBuyers who will ask for the month-two rate before the first charge
See LeanDose →- Remote Pharmacy
Buyers willing to read the plan term off the checkout before committing
See Remote Pharmacy →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Ryze RxScience & CoSemaglutide OnlineSesame CareShapelyShedRx
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
Is $150 the price at every dose?
How is a subscription canceled?
When is a payment refunded?
Is LevelsRx expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare LevelsRx against every seller on it.