Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

ElitePhysiqMD review

Member rate needs membership

The attractive figure is a member rate, and the membership that unlocks it costs nearly half as much again.

What ElitePhysiqMD charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what ElitePhysiqMD leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $199Billed $268$1,608
Tirzepatide, injectionRead September 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $350Billed $404$2,424
  • Semaglutide, injection: $179.10 is the member rate and membership is $89.00 a month, which the page totals at $268.10; without it every order comes to $278.00. Six months comes to $1,608 rather than $1,194, a difference of $414.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $315.00 is the member rate plus the same $89.00 membership; without it every order comes to $429.00. Six months comes to $2,424 rather than $2,100, a difference of $324.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where ElitePhysiqMD states them.

The bottom line

ElitePhysiqMD publishes a $179.10 member rate for compounded semaglutide, read September 2026, on top of an $89 monthly membership that the page itself totals at $268.10. Without membership an order is $278.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

What the figure does not cover

Fees, terms and cancellation at ElitePhysiqMD

Outside the headline
Two charges sit outside the medication figure, read September 2026: an $89 monthly membership that unlocks the member rate, and a $49 telehealth visit stated as required with every order.

Pricing transparency

How ElitePhysiqMD publishes its prices

Semaglutide is $268.10 a month all-in, which is $1,608 over six months, and tirzepatide at $404 runs to $2,424. The non-member path is barely different: $278 and $429 an order without the membership, so the membership saves about ten dollars on semaglutide and twenty-five on tirzepatide. A $49 telehealth visit is stated as required per order on top of that.

At a glance

Category
GLP-1 sellers by price
Molecule
Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection
From
$268/mo
Prescription
Required
Compounded
Yes — not FDA-approved

The seller

What ElitePhysiqMD is

ElitePhysiqMD sells both molecules by injection on a subscription, with a member rate, a non-member rate and a membership charge that a buyer has to combine before the number means anything.

How it works

The structure is honest in that the page does the addition itself, printing $268.10 rather than leaving a reader to find the $89 elsewhere. It still means the figure that draws the eye is the one nobody pays on its own.

Branded or compounded

Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured, prepared by a pharmacy the site does not name, and not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing as an approved product is.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The page totals the membership itself
  • Both member and non-member rates shown
  • Both molecules carry a published figure

Moves, or is not stated

  • The headline rate needs an $89 membership
  • A $49 visit is required per order
  • The membership saves about ten dollars
  • No compounding pharmacy is named

Who this is worth it for

A buyer who reads the combined total rather than the member rate beside it.

Who should price elsewhere

A buyer budgeting from the $179.10.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside ElitePhysiqMD

  • FormidableMD

    Buyers who want the cost of escalating priced in advance and value a real visit schedule

    See FormidableMD
  • Fitstry

    Buyers who read the FAQ before the product card

    See Fitstry
  • FitFlow

    Buyers who can prepay a year and know what the card figure represents

    See FitFlow
Price cheapest glp-1 sellers side by side →

More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Nirwana HealthNoluNoomNovaNoviNowPatient

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what ElitePhysiqMD publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

What does a month really cost?
$268.10 for semaglutide, which is the $179.10 member rate plus the $89 monthly membership, and the page prints that total itself. Tirzepatide comes to $404.
Is the membership worth taking?
Barely — without it an order is $278 for semaglutide and $429 for tirzepatide, so the membership saves about ten dollars on one line and twenty-five on the other.
Are there other charges?
A $49 telehealth visit is stated as required with every order, which sits outside both the medication figure and the membership.
Is ElitePhysiqMD expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
ElitePhysiqMD publishes a starting figure of $268/mo. Across the 137 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $449 with a median of $179, which puts ElitePhysiqMD above the median. The other 4 GLP-1 sellers by price providers we review quote only after an intake or price by dose, so they are not in that comparison. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare ElitePhysiqMD against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price