Elevated Health review
Dear, behind a cheap first month
The standing monthly rates sit near the top of this comparison, and a discounted opener is what a buyer meets first.
What Elevated Health charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Elevated Health leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $296 | $1,776 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $359 | $2,154 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Elevated Health states them.
The bottom line
Elevated Health publishes $196 for a first month of semaglutide and $296 a month after, read August 2026, with tirzepatide at $259 then $359. Longer plans bring those to $187 and $235.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Elevated Health
- Prepay
- Four plan lengths are published on each molecule, read August 2026 — monthly, three, six and twelve — with every figure printed rather than revealed at checkout. What a buyer recovers by leaving a term early is not stated.
Pricing transparency
How Elevated Health publishes its prices
Six months month to month is $1,676 on semaglutide counting the opener, against $1,374 on the six-month plan and $1,122 at the annual rate. Tirzepatide runs $2,054, $1,686 and $1,410 on the same three. The annual plan is roughly a third below the monthly one on both lines.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- From
- $296/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Elevated Health is
Elevated Health sells both molecules by injection across four plan lengths, each with a discounted first month and a higher standing rate behind it.
How it works
Every rung is printed, which makes this seller easy to evaluate and hard to misread. What the evaluation shows is that the monthly rates are high, and that the commitment discount is where the value sits.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured. A pharmacy prepares them to order, and the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before it is dispensed.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Four plan lengths printed on each line
- Both intro and standing rates shown
- The annual rate is a third below monthly
Moves, or is not stated
- Standing monthly rates are high here
- Month two costs $100 more than month one
- Leaving a term early is not addressed
- No coverage list is published
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who will commit long enough to reach the rate that makes this competitive.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer paying monthly, where the standing figures sit near the top of the range.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Elevated Health
- Effecty
Buyers who read past the opening month before deciding anything
See Effecty → - Curve
Buyers confident enough to prepay a year for the steepest discount on offer
See Curve →
DudeMedsBuyers who care which kind of facility made the vial and want it stated
See DudeMeds →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: Candor RxCeliaRxCenter for Medical Weight Loss (CMWL)Citizen MedsClinic SecretClume Health
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does month two cost?
What does the annual plan cost?
Are all the rungs published?
Is Elevated Health expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Elevated Health against every seller on it.