TelePeptide review
Three terms, all published
Every line publishes three term rates side by side, and all of them are stated as all-inclusive.
What TelePeptide charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what TelePeptide leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $169 | $1,014 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $199 | $1,194 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $214 | $1,284 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $219 | $1,314 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where TelePeptide states them.
The bottom line
TelePeptide publishes three rates on each of its four lines, read August 2026: compounded semaglutide by injection runs $169 a month on annual prepay, $179 on six months and $199 month to month. Every figure is described as covering the physician evaluation, the prescription, the medication and shipping.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at TelePeptide
- Outside the headline
- TelePeptide states every tier is all-inclusive of physician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, read August 2026. The note names inclusions rather than a charge owed on top.
- Prepay
- Three commitment lengths are published on every line: annual prepay, six months and month to month, read August 2026. On the semaglutide injection the spread is $169, $179 and $199. What happens to a prepaid balance if treatment stops is not stated.
Pricing transparency
How TelePeptide publishes its prices
Six months at the monthly rate is $1,194 and at the annual rate $1,014, though reaching the second means committing twelve. The sublingual tablet costs more than the injection on both molecules, at $199 against $169 on semaglutide and $219 against $214 on tirzepatide — a five-dollar gap on the second, which is unusually narrow. Tirzepatide by injection runs $214, $224 and $249 across the same three terms.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- From
- $169/mo · injection
- From
- $199/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What TelePeptide is
TelePeptide sells both molecules in an injected and a sublingual form, and prices each of the four lines across three commitment lengths. That produces twelve published figures where most sellers publish one, and it means the cost of choosing a shorter term is visible rather than implied.
How it works
Two disclosures do the work here. The first is the term ladder: a buyer can see exactly what flexibility costs before committing, which on the semaglutide injection is thirty dollars a month between the annual and the monthly rate. The second is the inclusion list, stated on every line rather than only on the lowest-priced — physician evaluation, prescription, medication and shipping, all named.
Branded or compounded
All four lines are compounded, which means they are not FDA-approved and the agency does not review them for safety or quality before dispensing. The oral lines are sublingual formulations, and sublingual milligrams are not interchangeable with injected ones.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- Three term rates published on every line
- Inclusions named on all four lines
- The cost of flexibility is visible
Moves, or is not stated
- The lowest rate needs a year committed
- Sublingual lines cost more than injections
- No dose behavior is published
- No state coverage list is recorded
Who this is worth it for
A buyer who wants to see what a shorter commitment costs before choosing one.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs to know what the figure becomes at a higher dose.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside TelePeptide
MadeMedBuyers ready to commit six months, which is what the advertised figure assumes
See MadeMed →
LttlBuyers who want a full 2.4 mg ladder at a low fill price
See Lttl →
June HealthBuyers who want the escalation priced before enrolling rather than found in month three
See June Health →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: EdenEdessaElitePhysiqMDEloriaEOS HealthEviora MD
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
What does a monthly plan cost?
Is the tablet cheaper?
What is included?
Is TelePeptide expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare TelePeptide against every seller on it.