Roboclinic review
Advertised rate needs a year
The struck-through headline is the twelve-month rate. Paying monthly costs $120 more.
What Roboclinic charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Roboclinic leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead July 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $1,794 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. | |
| Semaglutide, tabletRead July 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $1,794 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. | |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead July 2026Holds at every dose, per the seller. | $2,394 | Holds at every dose, per the seller. |
- Semaglutide, injection: $179 is the twelve-month package rate; one month of the same product is $299. Six months comes to $1,794 rather than $1,074, a difference of $720.
- Semaglutide, tablet: $249 is the twelve-month tablet rate; one month is $299 and three months is $279. Six months comes to $1,794 rather than $1,494, a difference of $300.
- Tirzepatide, injection: $299 is the twelve-month rate; one month is $399 and three months is $349. Six months comes to $2,394 rather than $1,794, a difference of $600.
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Roboclinic states them.
The bottom line
Roboclinic advertises $179 a month for compounded semaglutide, read July 2026, struck from $249. That figure is the twelve-month plan rate. Month to month is $299 and three months is $249. Every line carries the same three-tier structure.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Roboclinic
- Prepay
- Three commitment lengths are published on every line, read July 2026. On semaglutide by injection they are $179 at twelve months, $249 at three and $299 monthly. What happens to a prepaid balance if treatment stops is not stated.
Pricing transparency
How Roboclinic publishes its prices
Six months at the advertised rate is $1,074, and reaching it means committing twelve. Bought month to month the same half-year is $1,794 — a difference of $720. The tablet runs $249 on twelve months, $279 on three and $299 monthly, so its ladder is much flatter. Tirzepatide is $299, $349 and $399.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 telehealth sellers
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection · Oral
- Dose pricing
- Flat across doses
- From
- $299/mo · injection
- From
- $299/mo · oral
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Roboclinic is
Roboclinic sells both molecules by injection and semaglutide as a tablet. Three lines carry a figure, and each publishes a twelve-month, three-month and month-to-month rate.
How it works
The term ladder is published in full, which is the disclosure worth crediting. The presentation is a separate matter. The headline is struck from $249 rather than $299, so the comparison shown is against the three-month rate rather than the monthly one.
Branded or compounded
All three lines are compounded. Compounded medication is not FDA-approved and the FDA does not review it before dispensing. Roboclinic does not name the pharmacy.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- All three term rates published per line
- The monthly rate is shown, not hidden
- The tablet ladder is unusually flat
Moves, or is not stated
- The headline needs twelve months
- Monthly costs $120 more than advertised
- The strike-through compares to three months
- Figures last read July 2026
Who this is worth it for
A buyer ready to commit a year, which is what the advertised figure assumes.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who wants to pay monthly and expects the headline to apply.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Roboclinic
MadeMedBuyers ready to commit six months, which is what the advertised figure assumes
See MadeMed →TelePeptide
Buyers who want to see what a shorter commitment costs before choosing one
See TelePeptide →BetterMe Rx
Buyers who can confirm the sale is live and will commit three months
See BetterMe Rx →
More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Welling HealthWholesome ClinicZera HealthPepton HealthBreeze MedsCare Bare Rx
Sponsored alternative
Synergy Rx
Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake
Check Synergy Rx availability →Frequently asked
Is $179 available monthly?
What is the $249 strike-through?
How much does the year commitment save?
Is Roboclinic expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Roboclinic against every seller on it.