Skip to content
Buy This GLP

$69 lowest all-in per month, across 432 sellers

Read September 2026

Hers review

Membership gates the medication

Every medication price here sits on top of a membership the site says is required.

What Hers charges, and what it bills

One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Hers leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.

ProductPer month6 months
Semaglutide, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $149Billed $298$1,788
Orforglipron, tabletRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $149Billed $298$1,788
Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $199Billed $348$2,088
Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises.Advertised $299Billed $448$2,688
  • Semaglutide, tablet: $149 medication plus the mandatory $149 membership. Six months comes to $1,788 rather than $894, a difference of $894.
  • Orforglipron, tablet: $149 medication plus the mandatory $149 membership. Six months comes to $1,788 rather than $894, a difference of $894.
  • Semaglutide, injection: $199 medication plus the mandatory $149 membership. Six months comes to $2,088 rather than $1,194, a difference of $894.
  • Tirzepatide, injection: $299 medication plus the mandatory $149 membership. Six months comes to $2,688 rather than $1,794, a difference of $894.

The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Hers states them.

The bottom line

Hers states plainly that medication is not available without a Hers Weight Loss Membership, which runs $39 for the first month and $149 a month after that. The compounded semaglutide injection was $199 a month in August 2026, so the standing figure a buyer pays is $348.

Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.

Pricing transparency

How Hers publishes its prices

The membership is the figure that changes every other figure on the page, and it was $39 for a first month and $149 a month thereafter in August 2026. Compounded semaglutide as an injection was listed at $199 a month, which is $348 once the standing membership is added back to it. The oral semaglutide line and the oral orforglipron line were both $149, so each of them stands at $298 a month all in. Compounded tirzepatide as an injection was $299, and the same arithmetic puts it at $448 a month. A reader comparing Hers against a seller that charges no membership is comparing $348 against that seller's own figure, not $199.

At a glance

Category
compounded and brand GLP-1 sellers
Molecule
Orforglipron · Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
Form
Injection · Oral
States
50
From
$348/mo · injection
From
$298/mo · oral
Prescription
Required
Availability
50 states

The seller

What Hers is

Hers is a telehealth service selling weight-care medication to women through an online intake, with coverage stated across 50 states. Four GLP-1 lines are priced: a compounded semaglutide injection, a compounded semaglutide oral, a compounded tirzepatide injection, and an oral orforglipron line carrying the approved brand Foundayo. The membership is the part a reader has to understand first, because none of those four prices is reachable without it.

How it works

A reader starts with an online questionnaire, and a licensed prescriber on the Hers platform decides whether a GLP-1 is appropriate rather than the reader selecting one. The membership is what unlocks the medication catalog, and the site is explicit that the two cannot be separated. Where a prescriber declines, the membership is what the reader is left holding, so the decision to enroll is worth making before the intake rather than during it. Which of the four medication lines a reader is offered follows from that clinical review and from what the platform has available.

Branded or compounded

The semaglutide and tirzepatide lines are compounded, which means they are not FDA-approved and are not reviewed by the FDA before dispensing. The orforglipron line is different in kind: Foundayo is an approved product that federal law bars from compounding, so what a reader receives there is the manufacturer's own drug. Hers flagged that line as new on the page when it was read in August 2026. The compounding pharmacy behind the compounded lines is not named alongside the prices.

Where the money holds, and where it moves

Predictable

  • The membership requirement is stated plainly
  • Four GLP-1 lines priced separately
  • An approved orforglipron line is offered
  • Covers 50 states

Moves, or is not stated

  • Medication prices exclude a required $149 membership
  • The standing injection figure is $348
  • A declined prescriber review still leaves the membership
  • The compounding pharmacy is not named

Who this is worth it for

Readers who want more than one molecule and one delivery route from a single prescriber, and who will use enough of the membership to justify it.

Who should price elsewhere

Anyone comparing on the medication figure alone, because the membership adds $149 a month to every line.

Priced against

Sellers to price beside Hers

  • Found

    Readers who want a prescriber to pick the molecule after an intake

    See Found
  • Collective

    Buyers who will stay a full year and want the lowest all-in

    See Collective
  • Maximus

    Buyers comparing a full year against a single month before committing

    See Maximus
Price every seller on the price desk side by side →

More GLP-1 telehealth sellers priced end to end: Strut HealthSynergy RxbmiMDCorsica HealthEdenEdessa

Sponsored alternative

Synergy Rx

Buyers pricing an oral without starting an intake

Check Synergy Rx availability →

Who priced this, and how

CM
Carla Medina

Access reporter · Figures last read September 2026

Every figure above is what Hers publishes on its own pages, read in the month stated beside it, with any charge a buyer cannot decline added back before anything ranks. The rules a price has to meet before it appears here are set out in the methodology. A partnership sets display order on the surfaces that say so and never moves a score — how this site makes money.

Frequently asked

Is the Hers membership optional?
No. The site states that medication is not available without a membership, so the $149 monthly fee applies to every GLP-1 line rather than being a tier a reader can decline.
What does the compounded semaglutide injection really cost?
The medication was listed at $199 a month in August 2026 and the standing membership is $149, so the figure a buyer cannot get below is $348 a month.
Is the orforglipron line compounded like the others?
No. That line carries Foundayo, an approved product that federal law bars from compounding, so it is the manufacturer's own drug rather than a compounded preparation.
What happens if a prescriber declines the request?
The prescriber decides on clinical grounds, and a decline means no medication is dispensed. The membership is a separate charge, so a reader who enrolled first is still holding it.
Is Hers legit?
Hers is a compounded and brand GLP-1 sellers service. Its stated availability: 50 states. What our record does not establish: whether it bills insurance and how its intake works. Ask for those in writing before you pay.
Is Hers expensive compared with other GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers?
Hers publishes a starting figure of $298/mo. Across the 25 GLP-1 telehealth sellers providers we review that publish a single monthly figure, those run $76 to $298 with a median of $178, which puts Hers above the median. A starting figure is not a bill — labs, consultations and shipping are often charged separately, so confirm what your own quote includes.
Check availability

Or go back to the price desk and compare Hers against every seller on it.

Before you commit to a price