Live Vital review
A program that runs ten weeks
Both lines are sold as ten-week protocols, and the monthly figures beside them are arrived at by dividing those totals by three.
What Live Vital charges, and what it bills
One row per molecule and delivery route. Where the two figures differ, the struck number is what Live Vital leads with and the figure under it is what a buyer cannot get below. Both are published by the seller; neither is a walked checkout.
| Product | Per month | 6 months | As the dose rises |
|---|---|---|---|
| Semaglutide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $130 | $780 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
| Tirzepatide, injectionRead August 2026The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. | $239 | $1,434 | The seller does not state what happens as the dose rises. |
The 6-month column is the billed monthly figure multiplied by 6. It is arithmetic on published prices, not a forecast of a bill: a real six months also carries dose changes, labs and shipping, and those are covered below where Live Vital states them.
The bottom line
Live Vital sells compounded semaglutide as a ten-week protocol costing $299 in total and compounded tirzepatide as a ten-week protocol costing $549. Ten weeks is about 2.3 calendar months, which makes the real figures roughly $130 and $239 rather than the $183 the tirzepatide page advertises.
Disclosure: Buy This GLP is reader-supported. Some links below are affiliate links — if you start care through them we may earn a commission, at no extra cost to you. The order on this page is not commercial, and a commission never changes what we write about a provider. How we make money.
What the figure does not cover
Fees, terms and cancellation at Live Vital
- Prepay
- Each protocol is paid as one charge covering its full ten weeks. There is no month-to-month option to fall back to, so the smallest commitment available is the protocol itself.
Pricing transparency
How Live Vital publishes its prices
The semaglutide protocol is $299 all in, which spread across the 2.3 calendar months it covers is about $130 a month. The tirzepatide protocol is $549, or about $239 a month on the same arithmetic — $56 above the $183 the page prints. Six months of treatment therefore needs roughly two and a half protocols on either line, not two, and the difference on tirzepatide is close to $340 over that span.
At a glance
- Category
- GLP-1 sellers by price
- Molecule
- Semaglutide · Tirzepatide
- Form
- Injection
- States
- 50
- From
- $130/mo
- Prescription
- Required
- Compounded
- Yes — not FDA-approved
The seller
What Live Vital is
Live Vital sells both molecules by injection, and the unit of sale is a protocol rather than a month or a subscription. Pricing a titration that way is defensible, because a protocol is how the medication is actually taken. What it costs a reader is that no figure on the site lines up with a calendar month until someone does the arithmetic.
How it works
A protocol is issued after review, and the medication arrives for the length of that protocol. Comparing Live Vital against anyone else therefore means comparing two different lengths of time, and the seller's own framing does not make that easy. The pages describe a three-month program while the checkout bills a ten-week one.
Branded or compounded
Both lines are compounded rather than manufactured. A pharmacy prepares them to order, the FDA does not review a compounded preparation before dispensing, and the pages do not name which pharmacy is used.
Where the money holds, and where it moves
Predictable
- The protocol total is published in full, not only a monthly figure
- The unit matches how the medication is actually taken
- Both molecules priced on the same structure
Moves, or is not stated
- A ten-week protocol described as a three-month program
- The advertised monthly figure divides by the wrong number
- No month-to-month option at any price
- No pharmacy named on either line
Who this is worth it for
A buyer comparing total cost of a course rather than a monthly rate.
Who should price elsewhere
A buyer who needs to stop after a single month.
Priced against
Sellers to price beside Live Vital
- Big Easy Weight Loss
Buyers who can pay twelve weeks at once and want a rate that holds
See Big Easy Weight Loss → - GobyMeds
Buyers who can pay twelve weeks at once and want the extras inside one number
See GobyMeds → - HeliMeds
Readers who will convert a twelve-week block into calendar months before comparing it
See HeliMeds →
More GLP-1 sellers by price priced end to end: June HealthJustAnswer Weight LossJyra HealthKin MedsKinaKongo
Sponsored alternative
Bodybuilding Health+
Buyers who want to start without committing a year of money
Check Bodybuilding Health+ availability →Frequently asked
What does a month really cost?
Why is the advertised tirzepatide figure lower?
Can I buy one month?
Is Live Vital expensive compared with other GLP-1 sellers by price providers?
Or go back to the price desk and compare Live Vital against every seller on it.